Nerd By Northwest #58 - "One Ringtone to Rule Them All"

in #webcomic5 years ago (edited)

The hike comes to an end with a surprise find...

Nerd By Northwest #58 - "One Ringtone to Rule Them All"
(Click on the image to see the full-size version)


Sometimes I think I'm one of the lucky ones having grown up before smartphones and tablets became a thing. I certainly rely on my phone for a lot of things, but I don't get the full-blown anxiety that I've seen in some of the younger generation when separated from my phone. They're terribly habit-forming, and even when enforcing limits for gadget time for kids one can see they get very attached to using the smartphones and tablets. But then again, I'm seeing more than a few Baby Boomers around who can't separate their attention from their screen too. Guess we're all pretty screwed, huh? 😉


Want to see the other Nerd By Northwest webcomics? Use the convenient links below!

First
Previous
Next

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73