Nerd By Northwest #60 - "Poker Night"

in #undefined5 years ago

The group gathers together for a night of poker...

Nerd By Northwest #60 - "Poker Night"
(Click on the image to see the full-size version)


I'm of two minds about the Goth trend. On one hand I had/have zero interest in the clothes or the look or some of the displays and behaviors the more extreme adherents like to adopt. But on the other I like some of the music that spawned the trend and I always have a soft spot in my heart for fellow misfits. The Goth trend didn't really take hold in my high school while I was there, but if it had I wouldn't have minded hanging out with them. Except when they're smoking... that habit is just nasty. 🤢


Want to see the other Nerd By Northwest webcomics? Use the convenient links below!

First
Previous

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@northwestnomad, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: northwestnomad
New sending account balance: 92973
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: b08a93d2a74a8ec183dfd665e71addfc15056f53
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: northwestnomad
New sending account balance: 92973
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: b08a93d2a74a8ec183dfd665e71addfc15056f53


pocket-logo.png

Someone sent you some POCKET tokens. POCKET is an experimental sub-token system which operates on the Steem blockchain. It's like having a custom token without SMT. You can also send some to someone else by just commenting on a post with the following command: pocketsend:number_of_token@recipient_name,memo for example to send 10 tokens to @pocketjs, make a comment starting with: pocketsend:10@pocketjs,This is a gift

I am running Pocket-JS confirmer code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94