Nerd By Northwest #74 – “Office Christmas Party”

in #webcomic5 years ago (edited)

Just another run-of-the-mill office party...

Nerd By Northwest #74 – “Office Christmas Party”
(Click on the image to see the full-size version)


I never really had the opportunity to go to an office Christmas/holiday party. Most of the time I either worked in remote locations or as a subcontractor at another company's site, and the rest of the time it happened to be held when I already had vacation plans. Not a big deal, but I always wondered if any of them got even half as crazy as some of the gossip implied. So if your office Christmas or holiday parties don't have a headcrab swimming in the punchbowl or transvestite vortigaunts, you can just chalk it up to my ignorance and overactive imagination. 😁


Want to see the other Nerd By Northwest webcomics? Use the convenient links below!

First
Previous
Next

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83