My wedding invitation to @surfyogi, @wafrica and @artzone

in #wedding6 years ago

Still counting down to the D day. It's just 21 days to go and invitations are still rolling out.

Today, I'm sending out my wedding invitation to someone I respect so much. He is a role model and a mentor. He has impacted so much on me and my steemit story will not be complete without him. He is indeed a father. He is the founder of @wafrica and @artzone communities.

I'm sending out this official invitation to @surfyogi

father faith iv7.png

I'm also extending my wedding invitation to the two great communities founded by @surfyogi

@wafrica

father faith iv8.png

and @artzone

father faith iv9.png

Date: Saturday 27th October, 2018.

Venue: Government College Ibadan (GCI) School Hall, Ibadan, Oyo State, Nigeria.

Time: 11:00am Nigerian time

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

I remain my humble self @fatherfaith

Don't forget to participate in the Fatherfaith referral bonus to earn free sbd as reward for inviting new members to join steemit: https://steemit.com/contest/@fatherfaith/fatherfaith-referral-bonus-frb-week-45-get-free-frb-token-by-inviting-people-to-join-steemit-468407f6fb7c5

Sort:  

Congratulations man, wishing you the best on your wedding day. We hope to make it there.

Thanks bro. Hope to see you there

Posted using Partiko Android

Good to see you so happy and living LARGE!

Hello friend, good that you continue in this great community, always supporting all those good projects like those of the great @artzone community and thank you for always supporting me.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79