Colorchallenge Friday Sky-Blue : Seating Arrangement

in #wedding6 years ago

Yesterday, I have posted wrongly the Friday sky-blue #colorchallenge but Friday is today. So, I again posted new photos of sky-blue color for today's #colorchallenge. These are round table seating arrangement of white and sky-blue color. Hope you all like it.

#colorchallenge Friday Sky-Blue : Seating Arrangement

Sky-Blue02.jpg
Sky-Blue03.jpg
Sky-Blue04.jpg
Sky-Blue01.jpg

Sky-Blue Seating Wedding Steeming

Footer mehta.gif

Sort:  

Flagged for disagreement on rewards. Again, quality is subjective, but I just don't see this level of value in the photos.

Best of luck.

Thanks @whatsup for your concern.
I have already replied for your previous comment that I will try to bid less than $200 post payout by bidbots. But for steem price fluctuation i will not guarantee the post payout. I will use bidbots for less than $200 as you agree for $150.
If you not find it reasonable, i have to shift it to $150. I don't want any disagreement from my side.

@mehta bhai .. i m not very sure what concern @whatsup had found.. i love the decoration and pics with color combination ! just one pic is blur but rest all are good ! keep steeming and keep sharing !

Cheers

enjoy @devrajsinghrawat , it is steemit everyone is enjoying their power, So keep cam and do our work. That is the key for this system. If anyone don't like they have option for flag. They do their work, we do our work. But keep fair dealing always.

Yup thats True ! we can keep improving our content ! ;-)

anyways most of us like your post .. keep steeming with great quality .. one suggestion you should increase the range of topic.. I believe currently you are only focused on wedding and colorchallage ! I hope when you ll increse you bloging on more topics your account have a potential to get more attention..

keep steeming and best of luck

what is the use of using bidbots, can you explain please. i am also from India and i watch your profile last more than a week.

Flagged for disagreement on rewards.

I fully agree with @whatsup here.

Thanks for you concern @surfermarly.
I will be happy if you agree, please tell your agreement in which you feel ok. I try to follow that T&C. You can check my above comment on @whatsup.

Agreement on what?

wonderful, I like this sky blue

Opportunities don't happen, you create them

Thanks @hynindia for your wonderful and encouraging comment.

If you know you are on the right track, if you have this inner knowledge, then nobody can turn you off… no matter what they say.

Yes, you are correct. What are they doing that is correct and if we do anything not according to him that is wrong. This is not good practice.
What are bidbots doing? why most of the steemians sell their votes? Why they don't provide free votes to new comers? All is the game. We have to work as they already working with their rules.
As i know and understood very few free big upovtes are available, because most of the steemians selling their votes. Only you get free upvotes of new comers, the value of their upvotes is about 0.00X or say 0.0X, that is the reality of all steemians old/new. I think you have experienced this. Like see my votes to you.
I have something on my mind, but this is not the right time to disclose.

Dear Mehta I agree with you here all is manipulating. मैंने भी बहुत से लोगों के प्रोफाइल देखे हैं यदि आप उनके वॉलेट में जाओ तो आपको पता लगेगा की इसने जो upvote लिए हैं वो सब ख़रीदे हुए हैं मुझे नहीं लगता ये प्लेटफार्म ज्यादा दिन चलेगा ! बहुत से अकाउंट तो इसे हैं जिन्होंने कुछ किया ही नहीं है फिर भी अच्छी रैंकिंग लिए बैठे हैं देखते जाओ क्या क्या पता चलता है मिलकर अच्छा लगा उम्मीद है एक दुसरे की सहायता से कुछ तो प् लेंगे

Mehta ji please ye btaye ki bid kese lagti h bot par?

You can check details at https://steembottracker.com/
I think you will find all details there. Hoping that it will useful for you.

Your friday sky blue chalange is amazing brother you are outclass photographer.keep sharing with us thanks

Thanks @kamrankhan900 for amazing brother comment for my post. Keep sharing the things. :)

Beautiful seat decoration and arrangement. @mehta kis jagah ki hai ye pictures??

Thanks @roitfrederick for beautiful reply and feedback. I don't remembered so much but I think it is Udaipur, Rajasthan wedding.

Beautiful arrangement and color combination !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06