Colorchallenge Saturday Indigo : Gazebo Indigo with Red

in #wedding6 years ago

This is my entry for today's #colorchallenge Indigo. This Saturday #colorchallenge is initiated by @kalemandra. The gazebo has Indigo with red color drapes with seating arrangement inside it.

#colorchallenge Saturday Indigo : Gazebo Indigo with Red

Indigo11.jpg
Indigo13.jpg
Indigo12.jpg

Indigo Gazebo Wedding Steeming

Footer mehta.gif

Sort:  

mehta.png

What are you thinking botting this up so high?!

Flagged. Use bots more intelligently and this will not happen.

Thanks for commenting @matt-a.
If i am intelligent, it is not my fault. I appreciate that you have flagged me as others upvote me, it is your right. I have no problem.
But i am not the cheater as you. You have upvoted me through @smartmarket and after taking my steem/SBD you removed upvote from the post and again downvote that post. I appreciate you more if you downvote my other post not the same post. Your policy is not fair, I think it is cheating.

I have no objection for your dowvote but objection for your cheating. Think before fingering to others. Hope you try to understand my point.

You'll get your few SBD back, don't worry. I also flagged posts you made that you did not buy my vote on. I do not want to take part in your abuse of bots. Once the update rolls out on Smart Steem, you're definitely being blacklisted by me and I will encourage others to do the same. You can try to spin this to make yourself look like the victim, but in reality, you know what you're doing and so does everyone else. You're posting pure trash, then bid botting it up very high, polluting this platform. Steem would be much better without you with this behavior.

GREED.

@matt-a
You are continuously downvoting/flag me. Keep the spirit up.
I have not received my SBD back from you. The 13 days is gone. When you will plan to sent the SBD? If you already sent, please let me know and give the proof of sent.
Waiting for your valuable comment.
If you work like this, it will demotivate other steemians for doing work here and make the negative impact on the market of steem price. The mouth publicity about steem goes in negative direction around the people and steem prices not goes upward direction in long run. New comers think steem is bad. The any marketing effect goes in negative direction. Think wisely.

@matt-a
The 12 days already gone and I have not received the my few SBD back from you. When you are planning to send those my SBD's?
Please, let me know the your plan for few SBD transfer.

@matt-a
I am not a victim, but you and like others so many steemians sells their votes on steemit. Is this a good practice? Our vote is for others steemians without a GREED, not for sell and earn. You can say that i am doing self voting, you are correct. But I am not selling votes on steemit platform. This is also one major thing of polluting this platform. By saying this i want to tell that this is major problem at steemit platform please, do something on this matter. New comers didn't get good upvote for their writing because majority of steemians sell their votes, it is a big problem rather than me. I am just using what is available on steemit platform to focus/shows that this is wrong thing happesns at steemit, do something for solution for this matter, we have steemians like you, they can do miracles on this matter. Hoping for better future of steemit platform. Do something NICE.

What i find i am doing, if you have objection, I will use less upvotes as you also seen from last posts. If you want i have to use much less than i will do that also possible. Please, give a fair limit what you think that this much of bidbot upvote is ok/good for my posts. Waiting for your reply.

By just downvoting me nothing will change at steemit platform, Only i can be change. This will not lead the platform in good direction. Hope you do more better things and also downvote me for this type of activity. Keep the spirit up for steemit future.

@matt-a
I am still waiting for few Steem/SBD get back as mentioned / written / committed 30 hours ago by you. But I sorry to say, I didn't received till now. If you want to take with you I have no problem.

Keep steeming regular with enjoy..... :)

मेहता जी नमस्कार!🙏
एक बार फिर अपने अनोखे अंदाज से आपने हमारा मन मोह लिया,एक बात मै जानना चाहुंगा आपसे अगर आप बुरा ना माने तो, कि क्या आप वेडिंग प्लानर तो नहीं?आखिर एक -एक रंग के इतने अलग-अलग तरीके के सजावट आप लाते हैं तो इसलिये मेरे मन में यह प्रश्न उठा|खैर एक बार फिर आपका तहे दिल से शुक्रिया!
और एक बात आपके पोस्ट पर ये डाउन वोट्स किसके आते हैं और क्यौं......आपके पोस्ट तो काफी अच्छे होतें तो फिर ........कुछ समझ में नहीं आया|
मैं स्टीमिट में नया हूं इसलिये यह प्रश्न किया आपसे🙏

@atuldwivedime
ये सब steemit का खेल है. यहाँ upvote के साथ downvote/flag भी मिलते है. हमें बस अपना काम करते रहना चाहिए. जिसको जो करना है वो करता रहेगा. हम किसी को यहाँ रोक नहीं सकते, सब अपनी सोच के लिए स्वतंत्र है. यहाँ यही एक अच्छी चीज है.

Mehtaji aap himmat wale ho...:)

आपने बिल्कुल सही कहा!
मेहता जी के प्रोत्साहन के लिये आपको भी धन्यवाद!😊

धन्यवाद मेहता जी!
एक नयी चीज मिली आपके माध्यम से सीखने को|

mehta sir , Onother your bsst Photographi . You play with Colours .

@vijaysingh thanks for saying play with colors. It will encourage me lot. Thanks again.

welcome sir.

@mehta I love your work bro it looks awesome. I think if you are party organizer then you are having some professional training and enjoy your work here because i have seen many people who don't very much colourfull cloths to use.

Beautiful Red Indigo with well decorated by flowers and Lights.
The pot makes this indigo more Amazing.
Lighting match perfect with this colour shades ..
Perfect Indigo...

Thanks @tussar11 ji. your comment are amazing.
Keep posting and earn steem power as rewards.

yes thank you..

Sir it is nice but if some Rajasthani Style include it than it could be far better

Thanks @rahulx1 for your feedback, i really appreciate your words.
Keep posting regular and enjoy with steemians family.

Beautiful Red Indigo with well decorated by flowers and Lights.
The pot makes this indigo more Amazing.
Lighting match perfect with this colour shades ..

Thanks @puja92 for beautiful comment with feedback. Lights gives awesome shades to any decoration.

Thanks buddy ...

Please follow me and check my post link below

https://steemit.com/photography/@puja92/how-to-capture-a-perfect-photo

i tell truely sir.....
it is mind blowing wedding stage image......
this photo is click by you.....??????

Thanks @srnetworker for true comment. I have collection of wedding/ event photographs with me. Keep steem wonderful things..... :)

very nice
i proud of you because you are indian

@mehta Sir kaha se laate ho aap itna sara pic kya aap wedding hall decoration ka kaam karte ho??

Earlier i was wedding planner/event organizer. I have lots of wedding photo collection.
Thanks @avinashdebnath

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83