Colorchallenge Wednesday Yellow : Guest Welcome at Wedding

in #wedding6 years ago

I have presented here guest welcome decoration at Indian wedding in Yellow and Orange color. The both side of way many welcome boy and girls are standing to warm welcome the guest with flower, soft drinks, vegetarian snacks etc. The different props, the carpet, the lights all are amazing. The hole ambiance is beautiful and lovely. I think you steemians like this decor.....

#colorchallenge Wednesday Yellow : Guest Welcome at Wedding

Yellow15.jpg

This is my entry for today's #colorchallenge Wednesday Yellow. This #colorchallenge is initiated by @kalemandra.

look these photos clicked at different angles and zoom

Yellow14.jpg
Yellow11.jpg
Yellow13.jpg
Yellow12.jpg

Yellow Color Wedding Steeming

Footer mehta.gif

Sort:  

Suderb collection

wow what a beautiful setting.. i love weddings like this, the colors came out really nice. nice post

Thanks @janrotas for beautiful wow remarks. Thanks for your appreciation.

Beautiful photos, my children are getting married this year and I want to see everything about the decorations, this one is beautiful, I congratulate you.

Thanks @ecxiquia04 for so much exciting lovely comment. I think that you will do very good decoration in your children wedding.

no doubt you attended a beautiful wedding

Beautiful photo.

Brilliant wedding images @mehta sir. How are you? Looks like you are enjoying last now a days at many of the weddings. This new trend of wedding images for the color challenge is just awesome. Really like it.

@beautifulplaces thanks for brilliant comment and wonderful words. Hope you enjoy the #colorchallenge clicks. Keep steeming......

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 2 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Wow this is beautiful...I love the settings.

Just beautiful!How pretty the yellows came about with the lighting and all!!! I just followed you, my friend. ANd I look forward to seeing the other colors of the week! Have a great day, take care.

Thanks @silversaver888 for all. Your comment is more than wow for me.
Have a wonderful steeming......

Hello again @mehta. I just want you to know that I mentioned you in the article that I just posted! Thank you for the inspiration!

Waaaaaoooh!!! @mehta this is just too beautiful to be neglected I as an event manager just got to really work on something like this on my next job that involves #yellow the lightening from different angles has really made this decoration flamboyant and things like this I know pave way for trust when dealing with your clients. I really love this.

Thanks for your Waaaoh!! comment.
I first steemians found in the field of event manager. Keep sprite up.
Keep steeming joyful...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75