👣 Wednesday Walk

#wednesdaywalk 👣 hosted by @tattoodjay

Sharing a few pictures I took yesterday for today's Wednesday Walk 👣.
20191002_075234.jpg
I stopped by a couple of my favorite places on my way to work and on my way back home. The weather was beautiful,unsettled and moody.
20191001_104218.jpg

20191002_080339.jpg
The above and below photo I took on my way back home. A wonderful little lake thats not far from my cabin.
I stayed there until it was almost dark. The lake was peaceful and calm but every once and awhile there would be a little activity on the water from a hungry fish or two trying to score an evening meal.
20191002_080818.jpg

20191001_103639.jpg
I have been admiring this pretty white fern growing by the side of my road. It keeps catching my attention because they are not usually white.
20191002_082007.jpg
Autumn wild Aster flowers.
20191002_090852.jpg
Resting Maple leaf on the water.

Photos taken by
@annephilbrick
🍃🍃

Sort:  

I can see why these would be your favorite spots such a beautiful area, and what lovely shots

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)
!BEER

😊
Thank You ...!!!!!
@tattoodjay
🍺Beer 🍻 🤗 !!!

This post has been manually curated by PhotoStream: The Photography Tribe!

banner 1.jpg

Congratulations, keep up the great work!

Join Photostreem DISCORD

🤗
Thank You so very very much..!!!
Greatly appreciated..!
:-D

@annephilbrick wow, a white fern, that is so cool. I wonder if it will stay white. Nice capture on the fish boils. The colors are really starting to show. Beautiful pics.

😊 !!
@myjob
The ferns are usually an orange rusty color this time of year. There very pretty too. I'm not sure why this one went from green to white 🤔.The white fern and all the others will eventually die back as the weather gets colder and after a hard frost. They'll come back up in the Spring.
;-)

@annephilbrick it always amazes me how something as delicate as a fern or other plants, how they can survive the winters up there and come back in the spring. Nature truly is amazing.

Such lovely photos! I love the moody weather and the leaf on the water!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77