Wednesday Walk: Garden Accents

🌿My entry for @tattoodjay's #Wednesdaywalk challenge

My Wednesday walk was in search of small birdbath for a customer of mine. I didn't find what I was looking for but they did have a selection of nice sculptures. I spent about an hour wandering around and a little time with owner. Some birdbaths will be coming in next week. :D

20190507_172048.jpg

20190507_190940.jpg

20190507_191354.jpg

20190507_191558.jpg

20190507_171909.jpg

20190507_172656.jpg

20190508_075351.jpg
This little sculpture was not for sale. I can see there has been some repair work done to it.

Photos taken by
@annephilbrick

Sort:  

You may not have found what you were after but you did find such cool things I love the third one and the windmill

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

:D
Thank You..!!
I really like the rustic Windmill too..
My favorites is one and three

Most welcome
They all were so cool

I love the hedgehog and the owl. So cute! Looks like a great little wander.

Hello...!!
@goat-girlz
It was a fun look-about for sure. I shall be going back again 🤗
:D

Wonderful sculptures you found on your walk. I always love the angels but the animals are really cute. U&R

Hello... @redheadpei
Thank You...!!!
I look forward to going back and see what they have for birdbaths 🤗.
:D

#1, #4, #6, #7 -- these I loved most.

Howdy annephilbrick! Those are some wonderful statues and yard ornaments there. I think I like the first one the best.

Hello...!!!
@janton
Thank You..!!!
I truly like the first one too.. A peaceful and sweet feeling to it..
:D

Howdy today annephilbrick! I agree although they were all good. Did you buy one or were you just looking? You don't want to fill up your yard since you're a minimalist! lol.

Hello..!!
@janton
Definitely not filling up my yard with stuff.. I don't have any sculptures or statues. I do have birdbath.
I was there looking for a birdbath for a lady I know. Work related. I have a few gardens jobs I do Spring to Fall.
:D

Oh ok. Howdy annephilbrick! lol. That's what you meant by "work" I didn't know what kind of work it was so now it makes sense. I can think of worse types of work that's for sure! I don't think I've given you any tokens for awhile.
!ENGAGE 100

😊Thank You so very much ...!!!
@janton.. :D

you are very welcome annephilbrick and keep up the good work!

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

:D
Thank You..
:>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82