A Morning Walk

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Few years ago I have discovered the beauty and pleasure of morning walks. It's actually about waking up very early in the morning and doing the same things you used to do later. Then make a difference.

The morning walk is the most enjoyable, especially if you want to be alone with your thoughts. Because you are alone, there are not many followers of the awakening very early. There are a lot of reasons for this. Generally, people are tired and every extra minute for sleep means a lot to many of us.

Returning to this morning's walk. I chose to walk to a place that is very crowded. Park near the Palace of Culture in Iasi. Romania. A very beautiful park, the best landscape designers have made a work of art.

IMG_4739.JPG

I walk every week through this park, I can say I know it very well. Today, for the first time, I am here very early in the morning, before those who work on the terraces and shops around have come to work.

It is deserted and I have a feeling that now the park belongs to me. I can do almost anything I want. I want to take pictures, of course.

I like trees very much. They are cut into geometric shapes ... spheres, cubes, parallelepipeds.

IMG_4867.JPG

IMG_4771.JPG

IMG_4871.JPG

Many trees are planted on the roof of the buildings around the park forming images similar to the illustrations in the storybooks.

IMG_4747.JPG

IMG_4799.JPG

IMG_4774.JPG

IMG_4797.JPG

The central space of the park, a large well-trimmed meadow that is usually full of children is now free, empty. It seems much bigger than when it is full of people, big and small.

IMG_4759.JPG

IMG_4809.JPG

This is the park of the Palace of Culture, so the palace also appears, it cannot be otherwise. The hundred-year-old palace is now a beautiful museum.

IMG_4793.JPG

IMG_4726.JPG

IMG_4750.JPG

Desert terraces. I like to see them that way, without the agitation of the people.

IMG_4950.JPG

IMG_4974.JPG

IMG_4979.JPG

This was the morning walk through the park. I liked it and I will repeat this experience. A ride inspired by this very inspired challenge: #wednesdaywalk proposed by @tattoodjay.

@bluemoon
Thank you!
Disclaimer
I made this post with passion, effort, and respect for you. I hope the result proves it.
Since English is not my first language, please forgive any grammatical errors.

Sort:  

Hello bluemoon!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Looks like such a lovely place for a walk especially in the morning when its quiet and not many people are there thats the time I to love getting my walking in

thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Hi, @bluemoon!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

The park is very well looked after. It must be indeed pleasant to walk thee when it is not crowded.

Yes, it is. I like to be alone in the park.

What a nice place! I really like the shape of the trees.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, you have right. Very nice!

I really love how the trees are shaped. I think we should adapt this in our city. THanks for sharing this with us

With pleasure, thank you!

Hi @bluemoon!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.761 which ranks you at #5314 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 98 contributions, your post is ranked at #82.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77