Wednesday walk well... drive...

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago (edited)


My first Wednesday Walk Post

Challenge initiated by @tattoodjay

I don't do much walking as it really physically exerts me but I did have to walk to my car earlier. So let's go an find out what happened.

image
So this is my freshly planted garden. With new annuals.

image
So here is a close up.. but let's continue to my car..

image
Well here is my car but I didn't take a photo of it but what happened was.. a bird did its bathroom biz on my car.. how dare that bird..

image
So @awesomemike and I went to the car wash up the road..

image
She's all better now...

Well not much of a walk but still it's an adventure I went on to save my car from the big bad bird lol.. whew!

All photos were taken by me on my Galaxy s7. Didn't have my Nikon out and ready.

Thanks for Viewing... Have a GREAT WEDNESDAY EVERYONE!

Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE

and the Alliance's latests posts as well!

PicsArt_01-07-05.51.10.png

image

U5ds4tK6KzWuBxRMR9R2d8zA4wVgjbk (1).gif

Sort:  

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk how inconsiderate of that bird

Tip!

Thanks.. i know right. It cost me $2.00 to clean up its mess... lol lol

@deadgrlsuppastar LOL damn bird costing you money, I need to wash my car I parked under a tree yesterday silly me

Hm, something went wrong with the comment, but I think I`ve managed to send the tip ;)

That's a very nice, shiny car. :) Sometimes just getting out of the house is a good thing. ;)

Yes i would have never have known...

That was a nice little walk. Welcome to the wednesday Walk, it is super fun. Silly birdie, I hate when they do that. At least you have a nicely cleaned car though :)

I know right.. lol... ive got to take it back to thr dealership tomorrow because my back up camera isnt working properly so at least its clean...

What a rude bird ! Lol
You should use the proceeds 0f this post for operation car clean up
:p

Lol... it was a big bird too because that pile was massive

@deadgrlsuppastar you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

I wouldn't be walking, either!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86