Road full of flowers🌸

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

image

image

image

Today I enjoyed my Wednesday walk so much because on the way I found many beautiful flowers.

image

image

Going for a walk is great and more when there are so many beautiful flowers on the way. And bright colors! I really do not know the name of all these beautiful flowers but it's a pleasure to see them.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Thank you dear friend @tattoodjay for creating Wednesday walk. I hope you enjoy these photos of beautiful flowers.

Sort:  

What a great selection of beautiful flowers you found on your walk

thanks for joining Wednesday Walk tip!

Today was a wonderful walk dear friend💙

Hi @denissemata! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Wow I love it! Santan flowers, Bougainvillea and Gumamela! 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear thanks for the names of the flowers!

Literally a plethora of beautiful color surrounding your walk! How wonderful for your WednesdayWalk!

Tip!

Thanks so much dear Denise today I enjoy so much my walk❤

Hi @denissemata! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Flowers are like friends! You need to learn and remember their names. Once you know them you will remember always! What a beautiful selection you found on your walk! Great photos, luv!

You hace right! I need know the name of all beautiful flowers😊💞

Once you know them they will be your friends forever. I loved when I would travel to a foreign country and find a flower that I knew and recognized amongst everything else that was strange and different to me. It was like finding a friend.

You're right! I love flowers and I think I should learn their names well. ❤🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79