Wednesday Walk...

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago (edited)

3s894hy8n2.jpg

When the days become difficult it is wonderful to be close to nature. Today I want to share some photos of my walk close to nature.

oluv727kgd.jpg

I love taking pictures of the flowers that are close to home. My mom now has some beautiful flower plants.

4uafgiby0g.jpg

On my walk I found a small nest with two eggs.

058h2hfdl0.jpg

Walking helps me to clear my mind and see all the beauty that life gives us day by day. From these difficult days we learn to value the good times.

0wk0tkc1gk.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Nice shots of the flowers and the nest with eggs. I wonder what bird is nesting there.

Thanks... I think a hummingbird

Love nature, it's so awesome and a quiet walk with all the beauty that is around us...priceless

Being close to nature is so wonderful

You are right and the photos are very beautiful...I love the framing of that tree in the first photo. :)

Thanks so much I enjoy to take all this pictures

Beautiful flowers, stunning images Denisse 🌸💖🌸

Thanks so much dear I live take pictures of flowers. Make me so happy😊

Nature is so healing! It is the best cure when the world is getting you down. I love seeing all your beautiful flowers.

If I love to walk and have so much nature nearby. Whenever I take pictures of flowers I think of you and how much you like them

You are so sweet! Thanks for thinking of me! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87