WednesdayWalk: Wandering around in the Old Town of Krakow / 克拉科夫趴趴走 Part 2

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

I have been posting photos I took at Krakow... Actually, most of the photos can be featured in WednesdayWalk, as I walked a lot there to get to places. Let's recap a bit from my last WednesdayWalk post. --> WednesdayWalk: Wandering around in the Old Town of Krakow / 克拉科夫趴趴走 and WednesdayWalk: Doors in the Old Town of Krakow.

And then this week, I posted the photos for Monomad Challenge which I have no idea why I didn't put the WednesdayWalk tag to the two posts... Because those are photos I took when I was WALKING! DUH DUH DUH! If you have missed my posts, here are the links My Monomad Challenge 007: Wandering in the Streets of the Old Town of Krakow and My Monomad Challenge 008: Pigeons in Krakow.

The weather here was just nice for us to walk around... And I always told @joannewong I feel like a sticky rice dumpling... Coz my winter jacket is so "huge"... Makes me feel clumsy...

So let's see what I have for this week WednesdayWalk. My last WednesdayWalk shows everyone till the Lover's Bridge... So let's continue our walk at the other side of the Vistula River.

哎呀。。。我竟然错过了这星期的星期三。。。哈哈哈,”散步星期三“是星期三的活动,原谅我的糊涂吧!嘻嘻。。。不过其实过去这段时间我所有帖里的照片,其实都符合”散步星期天“的。因为在克拉科夫的那段日子里,我们天天都步行,散步。很少乘坐汽车。所以几乎所有的照片都是在散步中拍摄的。这里的天气真适合我们步行啊!凉凉冷冷的。因为我的外套实在有点”厚度“,每一次我都和@joannewong说我感觉自己很像一颗粽子。
好了,话别太多了,把你们都闷着了吧。。。不好意思。来,上个星期三我分享了过了桥的照片。今天来看看桥对岸的街道景象吧!

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Normally we will walk from our apartment across the river to the other side to look for food... In my earlier post, I did mention on the street food corner where the pigeons were "queuing up" for their fries... Yup... That's the place. And here's the "coloured version" of my pigeon photos...

通常呢我们都会过桥去找吃的。别问我为什么过桥。我只是跟着大队走。他们往哪儿走,我就往那儿走。还记得我昨天说喜欢吃薯条的鸽子吗?就是这个地方了。我们看到了”圆圆“的鸽子。昨天分享了黑白的鸽子照片,今天给大家献上原色的照片吧!

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then we will see buggy like this on the street.

我们可以在街道上看到这样的车子。是观光用的一种车子吧。

image.png

OK, this is it for Part 2... If I don't stop here, I am not sure how long this will become... As I said earlier, we have been walking every day... So there's a lot of photos to show... Till next time... Ending this with my selfie... A real selfie this time... I wonder what is @bitrocker2020 looking at back there???

好了,今天就到此吧。再不停下来,我不知道这帖会多长。我不想把你们吓跑。最后来个自拍吧!嗯,不知道@bitrocker2020在看什么呢???

image.png

If you have no idea what is WednesdayWalk, go check out @tattoodjay's latest Wednesday Walk-its starting to look like Christmas. Share your walk with us. You may win yourself an SBI for sharing what you have seen while walking.

如果你完全不知道“散步星期三 -WednesdayWalk“是什么东东,那么请你到@tattoodjay的帖Wednesday Walk-its starting to look like Christmas看看吧!说不定你会是那个幸运儿赢得一个SBI哟!

Image credits to @littlenewthings, @sireh and @skyleap

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

November2018

follow_elizacheng.gif

If you are interested in the communities and groups I am in, you can find more details below here: -


SteemXP
SteemitMamas
The Freewrite House
The Alliance
MyJuniors
The Man Cave
Sndbox
The Steem Engine
Qurator

I am also one of the proud members of @ladiesofasia

LOA

image.png

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

Check out SteemSavvy. It's a great tool to help our new friends to learn about Steem too! It basically helps us to explain what and how to Steem to Steemians-to-be and New Steemians.

Sort:  

Eh today is Wednesday mie?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Already said I ter- overlook the day... Should posted yesterday but forgot mah... Then today post loh 😂😂😂😅😅😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhh Haha, I thought I lose count on what day again 😅😅😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha... Lost count of days and times... 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

That happen frequently nowadays

Posted using Partiko iOS

你今天过的开心吗?来 @steemgg 玩游戏吧,决战到天亮如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

啊,可惜,这么快就拉下序幕了。。。

是啰是啰。。。一转眼,十天就过了。。。

Posted using Partiko Android

I never made it to Krakow
Thanks for sharing these posts so we see more of this interesting city

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

Thank you! If it's not for SteemFest, I don't think I will visit Krakow. But because of SF... I get to be there. And I would really love to go back again.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am glad you did and got to experience both SF and the city and share with us :)

Yup. I am glad I did too!

Posted using Partiko Android

I do miss the European streets. They are just so different from the buzzling KL

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ya... Everything so chill and relax...

Posted using Partiko Android

Makes you want to see more of Europe eh?

But do be careful, not all places are safe anymore. Really missed the better days back then.

If their currency rate is similar to MYR or Zloty... Then should be OK... If it's Euro, maybe not now... Wait for Steem to moon first... 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Gotta work hard and keep the blockchain and communities strong then. haha.

Yup... Work hard... Then can play hard too! 💪💪💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @elizacheng!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.400 which ranks you at #2213 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 6 places in the last three days (old rank 2219).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 226 contributions, your post is ranked at #39.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

we were in Krakow. you are right, in this city there are many beautiful places where to walk. we were in September and the weather was warmer than when you were

Oh. I guess it will be a different experience to visit the same place in different time of the year.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70