Nashville Airport

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

#wednesdaywalk

Kickass Kiwi @tattoodjay does these Wednesday Walk thingies right? Well, as I was walking through BNA (Nashville airport) to get ready to board for #steemfest3, there were all these neat old vintage reprints. I thought maybe you might appreciate a few of them.

Yeehaw

Sorry about the glare from the sunny backlight, I squatted down on a few to try and eliminate it, but, didn't work as well as I had hoped. Still looks cool though! That one is a neat model of the airport and the other idk, felt right LOL! But, about to board here fam and clans, see ya in Chicago! oh, STeeM oN and REMEMBER TO BE YOU!

@enginewitty Goldie #steemmonsters.png

Get your Steem Monsters Here!

courtesy of @jackmiller

WHERE DO YOU STAND?

Vote ENGINEWITTY for your WITNESS
SEXY Pirate Lord of Darkness


Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif
10SP - 20SP - 50SP - 100SP - 250SP - 500SP - 1000SP - 5000SP

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That was some cool old vintage 😉 I wish you a great travel and be safe 🤗 have the best time and I'm looking forward to se what you are up to. Much love ❤️🤗❤️

I Love these posters, thanks for thinking of Wednesday walk when you saw them tip!

PS have fun at Steemfest3

That's the plan my man, I be keeping an eye out for some sweet doors and bridges too😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool :) have fun of course as well

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I love the islands of lost souls but all of them are pretty freaking cool!!

Safe travels babe!!

Thank you Chi Chi, I liked that one too😋

Posted using Partiko Android

nice shots... hope you had safe travels to Steemfest and have a blast but don't forget to check in regular.

@shadowspub
The current Rambling Radio Schedule can be found here
It's All About Community!

Thanks hun, @yidneth and I pimped The Ramble a bit at the Night of Steem last night😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73