My Wednesday Walk

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

This is the first time I join Wednesday, @tattoodjay's challenge, #WednesdayWalk.

It supposed to be snowing today but we only got a couple of snowflakes, nothing more, so I thought I'd show you what came my way.

wkgj5w43j5.jpg

I found some wild berries (I guess these are wild berries) with some raindrops.

zpyn274v4a.jpg

All the leaves were full of raindrops, so I could not leave this close up photo out.

z43xr6mbte.jpg

Another close up of a wonderful leaf. I love how those veins can be seen.

v1i6x7itit.jpg

These rose buds are still resisting the cold and rain. It's the end for them too, they won't resist for long, it looks like the next couple of day it's going to drop to -8°C.

llar796fee.jpg

I hope you enjoyed my #wednesdaywalk presentation. i hope I can post some snow photos soon.

steemit-border

Check out my #SevenDaysOutside Challenge!

1nap82ea0l.jpg

These are the days and the categories:
#WindowMonday – Windows
#DoorTuesday – Doors
#RustArtWednesday – Rust
#GateThursday – Gates
#StatueFriday – Statues
#BrickSaturday – Bricks (bricks only, no pavement elements or cobblestones please)
#StreetlampSunday – Street Lamps

Make sure you write a description of the photo you are posting. Share as much details as you can, like where that statue is placed (in a park, at a museum), what it represents etc. Make it enjoyable.

Use the #sevendaysoutside tag along with the daily tag and tag me, @erikah!

Goes without saying that you can only use your own photos. No paintings, no drawings, no digital art please! There is no prize here, this is just for fun.

steemit-border

Posted using eSteem Surfer

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

Vote for @good-karma witness

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Blue balls! :D

If you say so :)

Sorry for the rose. you still have a lot of greenery

Yess, everything is still green but not for long. the temperature has dropped way below zero.

Hopefully you will get some snow soon, but still such beautiful shots you share with us I think raindrops on flowers make them so much more special

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

I'm planning to make it a habit, let's see what I can do. Thank you @tattoodjay for your support, have a nice day!

Cool I look forward to seeing more walks ;)

You found some lovely colors on your walk! The last roses of the season are always sadly beautiful!

Yes, I have to agree with you on that.

Howdy there erikah! Hey these are some remarkable pictures you gave us! Beautiful.

Thank you @janton, I'm very glad you like them.

The last autumn roses... how pretty!

Yes, pretty but sad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70