Wednesday Walk/Make Me Smile by TattoodJay and ElizaCheng # 2

20200304_101700.jpg

Went to Labone last week Wednesday for a job interview. Passed by a car dealership of some sorts on my way. Saw some mangled cars too and I took shots of them. First shot is that of a chop bar. A chop bar is like a local restaurant. You make your orders at the serving table and carry your food to your desired table. There aren't waitress/waitresses waiting on you.

20200304_064118.jpg

This car surely looks expensive. It's also on sale at the semi garage. Don't know if it's also for hire because of the tissue box in the car, but the number plate shows it's not a registered car.

20200304_064132.jpg

There were this three motorcycles too, which were also on sale. Didn't get a good shot as there were cars around the motorcycles.

20200304_064429.jpg

Don't know if it still works, but saw this along with the cars at the garage. Looks like what's used to fix streetlights. Helps to carry the person up to reach the streetlight. I stand to be corrected though.

20200304_064406.jpg

Took a shot of this mangled/accident car. I didn't notice when the chicken entered the scene to pose for the picture.

20200304_064741.jpg

Number plate shows it's a car in use, so probably needs some small repairs. The bonnet is opened when I took the shot.

Those are the shots I took on my walk last week Wednesday at Labone. I'm presenting them for the #MakeMeSmile and #WednesdayWalk contest held by @ElizaCheng and @TattoodJay. Hope this makes you smile. This is my second time taking part.

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Sort:  

What a contrast between that fancy car and the others

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Good luck with your job interview!!!!! I'm sure you did well.

Did pretty well, but they said I don't have any training, so I don't know what will happen.

Don't let it get you down. Attitude and willingness to learn matters too.

Waiting to see what happens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89