Wednesday Walk to go to the Nandan park

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

I would like to thanks @tattoodjay contest by Wednesday Walk Challenge. Then i would like to take this opportunity because i see a lot of things in my short walk everyday but today i am sharing this photos.

I am mother of two pretty kids so i go to roam different park and gaming zone. It is my good luck because i spend some time with my children. It is Nandan park situated of Dhaka. Its natural view is awesome. Most of the time i roam this place with my family. I walk and my children are running and playing here. I hope all of you have a wonderful day.

IMG_20181225_130935.jpg

IMG_20181225_130919.jpg

IMG_20181225_131109.jpg

IMG_20181225_131115.jpg

This is my entry for today's #colorchallenge Wesnesday Yellow beautiful flowers in the morning. This is initiated by @kalemandra.

IMG_20181225_131042.jpg

Especially i thanks respectable @tattoodjay, @c0ff33a and @ace108, lovely @dswigle and @melinda010100 for their nice contest and support to encourage me. And all other friends too.

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

Sort:  

Looks such a lovely park Ican see why you kids would love running around there

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

When I were walking, they were playing beside me. So i shot nature photos but next time i will not miss them. Thank you

The shots you got were great :)

Nice colors you got there. Looks like a wonderful weather as well for a walk in the park

Posted using Partiko Android

yes, it is a wonderful day and thanks a lot.

It looks like a great place, nice scenery!!

Terrific park! The kids must love it...

Yes and thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02