📷 WednesdayWalk - Bird watching

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Have a great Wednesday!
Today I was on a walk in the park.You know, the weather is almost spring.Last week I told you that I did not find birds in the park. There were only feeders, but without birds. Today I was lucky!
So, you go with me for a walk?

From a distance, I looked at the sea and the clouds, and then I went to the park.
o20p9ne8b4.jpg
the clouds,
2sm8mh30m0.jpg
and then I went to the park.
4cvasumn4v.jpg
I heard the birds chirping.Oh, there are birds on the branch. I took shots from a distance.
idjdo0g096.jpg

This tit.
mvgshp9p3v.jpg

I noticed trough for birds. Bird feeder made from a plastic bottle, there was water. First a sparrow flew in, but the tit chased him away.
sbqradw68s.jpg
Look, it's funny!
wfuuaj7st5.jpg

2umuevgnoz.jpg
I shot a video.

A passer feeds the birds. Birds are hand.
533797e8zf.jpg

I hope that you enjoyed the walk.

Have a nice walk

Original photos by @leylar

Thanks for your time!

Sort:  

Glad to see you found some birds this week

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

..oh, the photos are not visible...
Photos are viewable through Esteem

It was a PR move. Everyone was waiting and rates were rising. ))

🎁 Hi @leylar! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you very much @tattoodjay

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank. Why are the photos missing?

Great entry for this weeks Wednesday Walk. Sure looks like a sight filled walk. Steem on :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

What a lovely nature filled walk you had! I'm so happy that you found some birds while you are in your walk. Great photos!

Thank you very much for your kind words.

@leylar You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76