📷 WednesdayWalk - Spring walk

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Have a great Wednesday!
Walking is useful, everyone knows it! I always try to make time for a walk. Of course, I take my camera with me for taking pictures. I set up the camera in Pinhole mode. Are you interested to see this? Let's go, virtual photo walk!

This road leads down to the sea ... But today I will not go down it.
jmreujrfms.jpg

There is a sea in the distance.
ld2zfwlv23.jpg
The road seems to be deserted.
c9bb9d5jwt.jpg

As you can see people are walking.
1h0zu279f2.jpg

These photos I took in another mode.
bpx6zarr35.jpg

0is2uepxfu.jpg

Signs of spring ...
szra9wqfhd.jpg

Here are the first spring flowers.

63g8z6u6p5.jpg
This is March 2019



I hope that you enjoyed the walk.

Have a nice walk

Original photos by @leylar
The photo were taken by OLYMPUS E-M1
Lens M.Zuiko Digital ED 12-40mm 1:2.8 PRO
Thanks for your time!

Sort:  

🎁 Hi @leylar! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

They are all such cool shots but the pinhole mode worked so well for this walk, I to always take my camera with me when I go for a walk even short ones :)

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

Thank you very much for your kind words @tattoodjay. Yes, the shots turned out to be unusual ..

Unusual yes but unusually cool,, I loved those shots

I took a few shots in sepia mode as well. I will show later

Cool I look forward to seeing those

nice photos for your pedestrian route :) Cheers :)

thanks for stopping

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I really like he first one! The colours, the vignette, the road. Great composition!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15