Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you, dear Pix!

Happy Wednesday to you too.
Weather is nicer then last month. At least you can go outside and enjoy the day. Spring has arrived in your yard. :)

Now if the temperatures would just warm up! It has not gotten out of the 40s today.

Really. Its been warmer here. Pretty nice actually. Not to warm. I went outside and looked at some turtles in a T-shirt. Very comfortable.
Its raining like hell now

Yeh, it's still coat weather here. I think you must be further south than I am.

Yea I am in south Kansas, Wichita not to far west of I35

Much further south, but I think many of your weather patterns track this way. I'm 150 miles north of Chicago.

Wow I didn’t think you were that far north. Yea its a stream comming from the gulf.
Then it goes to Europe hahaha

At last rainy weather is over and you have a nice spring day for a walk! And for shadows... )))
Those close-up shots of birds all are fabulous!

It has begun raining again. I'm glad you like the bird pictures! I was happy with how they turned out.

Same as here, +10 again 🌧
But northern people say there is no bad weather, just bad cloth ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

There is a lot of truth in that!

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Beautiful photos of your walk! You have some amazing birds in your neighborhood that I never get to see. We don't have any kind of oriole over here, at least not that I know of. And that cardinal! I'm glad you had a dry moment to go out and get those shots. You could send some of your rain over this way. We need it!

We have two kinds of orioles right now... I will do a post about them later. They do brighten my yard all summer.
We are getting ridiculous amounts of rain. An inch and three quarters is predicted for today and they have flood warnings out.

We're supposed to be rainy until early July, but we've had very little. It's been beautiful and sunny, but our house is on spring water so if we don't get enough rain, we run out of water! Put all your fans in the yard pointing West! Haha!

Posted using Partiko Android

What a delightful post to see beautiful birds lovely spring growth and colors

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Thanks so much! Grabbing a few photos in between rain storms is a challenge! Thanks for the resteem.

I bet it was a challenge but you did it 👍😎👍

Awww, I can imagine how the birds are singing.

It is a delight to hear them, especially after our long silent winter.

One of most divine bird song I have ever heard is the one of the nightingale.

I heard one sing one time when I was in Portugal. It was the most beautiful and amazing sound I had ever heard.

Wow. Your yard is full of life. Very nice share. I do wish to see a cardinal in the reals one day. We don't have them on the West coast:)

If you want to come to Wisconsin and sit out on my deck with me I can guarantee you a cardinal or 6.

Wow ... they love you:)

Or maybe it's just the sunflower seeds that I put in the feeder.....

Perfect. Long ago my little one didn't see this beautiful little bird. It's really nice tonight to see your post.
Thanks for this My friend

There are so many different birds all around the world! I love watching the ones that come into my yard

beautiful bird and nature.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I'm happy you liked them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11