Sort:  

Lovely shots. Your ceramic planter looks nice.The last photo of the squirrel is priceless. He looks lovestruck to me.😂

Isn't he funny? That photo makes me laugh!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

What a cool Mosaic planter how mice of your D.i.l to make that for you ( took me a minute to work out what d.i.l meant LOL)
Such beautiful shots and that one of the lovestuck squirrel gave me such a chuckle I must admit

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Ha! 15 years ago I belonged to an online book group that included a lot of youngsters and they used all sorts of abbreviations. It seems like they have been part of my vocabulary now for ever, and I forget that other people might not know what those letters stand for!

Those squirrels and chipmunks cause me a lot of laughs.

At least I worked that one out without having to search for it LOL many abbreviations these days I ponder and resort to a google search

There are some I have had to look up, too! Sometimes I can figure them out just by how they are used in a sentence, but there have been some that I had no idea!

The same for me often the way it fits into a sentence makes it clear other times not so much so
My wife’s d.i.l used to use so many of them and confusing us so I started making up abbreviations in replies or just throw random letters out there in replies funnily enough now she only uses the well known ones with us 😂

Haha! Did she ever figure out that you were just making them up?

Eventually yes lol 😂

That is a silly squirrel indeed! Love the photos Melinda,especially of the cute critters! 💖

Thanks! Those squirrels do make me laugh!

You are welcome Melinda!!

The last shot is brilliant! This squirrel is so sweet ❤🤩

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! I was glad he managed that pose right when I was taking pictures of him!

Haha, probably he thought something likely ))

Posted using Partiko Android

What an awesome Wednesday walk post.. love all the nature scenery!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, Liz! I do love be surrounded by nature!

Wow,,,,What flower is that?👍🤝🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

The white flower? It is one of many that are just beginning to open on my hydrangea bushe

Wow nice flower, mosiac planter, insect and animal photography in the morning.

Thanks so much! It was a lovely morning!

I loved the last photo of that squirrel. A good walk, I know how much you love all those green tones in your walk 💚

I am soaking up as much green as I can in preparation for the cold dark days ahead!

That is very smart of you

😉 It's the only option I have!

That's true my dear❤

Aw, look at those cute squirrels! And yes - those bird boxes are really cute!!! Its like Gaudi for birds!

Snap on mosaic, I just realised that my mosaic splashback is in background of my post today!! Here is is in full.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94