#Wednesdaywalk with Steemmonsters

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago (edited)

3.JPG
I know - it is not wednesday today. But I think I can join this "contest" anyway. I walked today (with Steemmonsters). But first I want to show you my first picture from the walk.
I call this photo above "When art meets art"
First it is a sculpture from 1990 and in back you can see a graffittiwall from 2018. When old art meet new art at same photo.
I like it.
1.JPG
Here is the wall from the other side.
Some think this wall is real art. For some people it is no more then trash.
I like it.

But as I said I took a Steem Monster Walk.
I choosen good cards at todays 27 manamatch. I clicked at BATTLE and then walked in 20-30 seconds. It is the time when the game search for a enemy in my level.
I had earphones so I could hear when all cards was "at the table". And then I click "Rumble" and "Go to result" and "Battle again" and "Battle".

SO - Walking 20-30 seconds - walk and click in 15 secunds - waling in 20-30 seconds and......Yehh I think you understand.

My goal was to win 10 times before I come to my office. And i did and get that daily reward.

Different walk - But a walk
I like it.
dragon whelp.JPG

WANT TO WIN THIS DRAGON?
The contest is still open - https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@minimining/win-a-premium-steemmonster-dragon

WEDNESDAYWALK
It is a Challenge by @tattoodjay to take photographs of things on a walk. And that was what I did (and played Steemmonsters)

Sort:  

How cool with old and new Art, I have really played much with Steem MOnster battles but i must get into it I guess since i have quite a few cards

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk tip!

Thanks. This wednesdaywalk is one of the best thing at Steemit. Why? - Because you get me OUT from my office. I really need to walk and workout more. So every wednesday I think "Okej, I HAVE TO DOT IT" . And it is fun too.

I am glad to hear that I normally try to walk 5 miles a day, but this last week I havent walked much at all

Hi @minimining! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

i soo like the combine you did wizz new v.s old :D
& il think you can join the event any way ;)
& congrats to the winning walk to your office tooo :D 🐉💗🐲

Thanks ! I do not why but I really like that wall. I always stop and looked at it when I go to city from my office. I think it is kind of "peoples art" . Maybe I will play steemmonsters everytime I take a walk - before I always played Worldopo.

my pleasure 🐉💗🐲 i second the wall ;)
You should do that, its looking like a 'winning bet' for you :P lol new plan then he he

Hi @minimining!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.741 which ranks you at #13109 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 755 places in the last three days (old rank 13864).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 425 contributions, your post is ranked at #276.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by minimining from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89