Brisk Wednesday Walk

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Today is Wednesday and #wednesdaywalk challenge created by @tattoodjay..

My walk will be brisk because I have pretty much busy day. I have to go from one end of the factory to the other. The main building with offices is next to the entrance. The factory itself is attached to that building, but the warehouse and the logistics are at the far end and there I work. Distance is not so big and it is a pleasure to get out from the office when I need to collect some documents or to have a meeting in the main building. Otherwise I am stuck to the chair in front of the screen of the computer.

The area outside is nice and I am not always looking at the grass for macro shots. Let me show you around.

That willow tree was planted some 15 years ago. It is still having its green leaves but soon they will be gone.

image


Before reaching the willow tree I pass by the old fountain, thet sadly is no longer in use and starts to crumble.


image


Passing by these evergreen plants round the corner.


image


And reaching another with roses next to it. The flowers have gone here.


image


But there are more roses alongside the alley and still blooming.


image

And some here.


image


image


In the small garden next to the canteen, magnolia plant behind another rose.


image


I love those pine trees.


image


And reaching my final destination I am pleased to see how tall the ficus tree has become, reaching the ceiling.


image


Now I have to hurry up to finish the job. Wish you all wonderful day!

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting, upvoting and resteeming.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

Sort:  

I enjoyed your walk...especially the flowers.

Thanks so much :-)

What a cool walk, I love willow trees and some cool trees and flowers,

thanks for joining Wednesday Walk tip!

Thank you so verh much! 😀

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @nelinoeva! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06