Wednesdaywalk - Little Kitten

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

This is the most adorable little kitten I have ever seen. Maybe I have not seen many. Maybe I just was attracted by this little fluff who was curious and playful. Let me show you why I think it is so adorable.

vcbpf59y34.jpg

I was heading to the market when i saw something in the hedge, or better to say, somebody was hiding in the hedge. I moved towards and at the same time the little kitten run and stopped by the old wooden fence.

hc9zira8xw.jpg


pulubp85lk.jpg


frkebyxngi.jpg

Tiny squeaky voice, hardly can be heard. It was like - Come, paly with me.

djihlqf0e3.jpg


zyrcpcc0tj.jpg


u5wb6e1r4o.jpg

Am I scary?

n8khczcywj.jpg

Let's play hide and seek.

85xwenoe7j.jpg

Look, I can climb.

dhqyqxxwi1.jpg


5e118bruu5.jpg


56j80wgrly.jpg

Come on, what are you waiting for. Come and join me.

6921q8anix.jpg

I can hide again.

sy26kgt8ei.jpg

I will show my grumpy look.

s2djqwih89.jpg


nz4elvuigx.jpg

The other kittens were shy and did not want to join their brave and playful sibling. Their mother possible was not far away and with regret I left my little friend to play on the stone.

6q9icnk6p7.jpg

Now, would you like to see what my favourite Deep Dream Generator has created of some of the photos?
Here they are.

7482771ha6.jpg


zxroo58ucf.jpg


u0o7d8jb8v.jpg

—Pngtree—cute kitten line split line_4503806.png

free vectors from pngtree.com

#wednesdaywalk by @tattoodjay

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvTy3muZDkoRa6sRJZTKMdYH4jdh9mUZDXnJT6LZni4PVGpK9SCfWW7GKCqyQq8Y5CQVehAczpq64gjCS.png

Street name created by @otage

Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Sort:  

That is an absolutely adorable kitten! Quite young, from the looks of things... still has the "kitten blue" eyes. I'm glad it does have a mom taking take of it.

=^..^=

Yeah, the eyes are still bluish. Their mom is looking after them well and each time I went to that hedge I see her around.

Meeeoowwww. Love kitties!!

Ohh, they are lovely 😀

Awwwww..definitely a friendly cute little one hard to resist not playing with that little cutie really adorable and great photos you got of her 🐱

The kitten and its siblings are still in the hedge and after work I see them playing together but under their mother's supervision and I don't dare to go closer any more. 😀

A nice bit of activity to see on your way home and yes mums are pretty protective keep your distance...lol 🐱

I agree, it is cutest kitten! And I like the 3rd photo edit where it became a tiger :D

Thaank you 😀
It was fun seeing the results of the edits.

Congratulations @nelinoeva! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3750 replies. Your next target is to reach 4000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Ohh that kitten is so cute and playful

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Thank you! I wished I could stay longer to play with this cutie.

I bet so cute makes you want to stay

that's a cat laugh.

Yes, it is. 😀
Cute, isn't it?

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

That is definitely a cute kitty!

It is, very cute and very funny. 😀

Awe...so adorable and cute! You got some excellent photos of this little kitten Neli!! He/she definitely doesn't seem to be shy and is very photogenic! Love the edits especially that last one! 💖

Thank you Dee, cats are so entertaining and especially the little ones when they discover the world around.

You are welcome Neli! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73