Sort:  

I didn't know there were chestnuts already! Great combo of a walk with library visit! 😊

There's plenty of them here where I live. :D

Thank you so much! :)

Combining walking and a library visit for some books such a great combination :)

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk tip!

Seems like this is becoming a tradition now!

Thank you for your comment and thanks for the tip! :)

And thank you for joining again I get a world of walks tour each Wednesday :)

Hi @nikolina! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Nice walk. Something the short ones last longer. :-)

The chestnuts look so beautiful and bring back my childhood memories of always collecting them.
Looks like you have some reading to do and it's a great feeling to be able to achieve some of your goals if not all.
#wednesdaywalk also motivates me to get out there and go for a walk which is great since I love walking.
Have a great Thursday, my friend.

I'm glad that picture of chestnuts brought back good memories.
I already finished one book, I'm in that reading mood again, hehe.

It's amazing and also a little bit crazy to see how things like this can motivate us, lol. But as long as it's for somthing good, that benefits us, I don't mind. :D

I wish you a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27