5 Minutes of Colour Blurriness

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

Let me take you on a 5 minutes mission - mainly - the #wednesdaywalk challenge set by @tattoodjay.

It was cloudy today, no harsh light. Happy days! Unfortunately, I forgot my camera at home and had to improvise around the area I live instead. The mission was simple - to find colours and get the blur effect. Why? Well, I have been inspired after reading a Digital Photo magazine! And today I felt creative, hence, it is a bit more punchy than usual.

Looking around for a muse, I went a bit further afield. There I have discovered the front gardens of the houses. Naturally, people tend to grow the same flowers from one door to another. But I managed to find some nice specimens in exactly 5 minutes! All colourful and pretty! Enjoy this rather non-traditional front gardens arrangement.


DSC00809-1.jpg
ISO 640 | f 2 | 1/20 sec | Sony a7i


DSC00796-1.jpg
ISO 640 | f 2 | 1/15 sec | Sony a7i


DSC00797-1.jpg
ISO 640 | f 2 | 1/80 sec | Sony a7i


DSC00798-1.jpg
ISO 640 | f 2 | 1/40 sec | Sony a7i


DSC00799-1.jpg
ISO 640 | f 2 | 1/6 sec | Sony a7i


DSC00804-1.jpg
ISO 640 | f 2.5 | 1/60 sec | Sony a7i


DSC00807-1.jpg
ISO 640 | f 2 | 1/13 sec | Sony a7i


To learn more about the challenge please read the following post:
https://steemit.com/wednesdaywalk/@tattoodjay/wednesday-walk-by-the-water-and-steem-basic-income-giveaway


© Rimicane

Use #travelfeed tag because why not!?

Min 250 words!
Travel related!

Transparent-Discord-Travel.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

You certainly achieved your goal, such a beautiful series of Images, Nice camera as well I was using an A6500 but just recently upgraded to full frame with the A7iii

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk

tip!

Thank you! I am glad I have found this challenge. I needed a kick to go outside and challenge myself!

Sony cameras all the way! And I must admit, a7 is such a wonderful little beast! My pleasure!

@rimicane my pleasure and glad you liked the challenge I am so happy to see more people joining each week, just preparing my Wednesday Walk post for tomorrow and I can let you know now I sent you an Steem Basic Income share for joining last week :)

Hi @rimicane! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Mission accomplished. Very nice photos. I particularly like this effect but only get it by accident myself :)

Thank you! It is fun to do things differently.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rimicane from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17