Wednesdaywalk - to my workplace steemCreated with Sketch.

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

This is my post for Wednesday walk challenge hosted by @tattoodjay.
This is my walk from the train station to my workplace in Budapest. It is 1,5 km long. The shortest route between the train station and my workplace is through a small forest.

You can see flowers on the way.

One of my favorite spring flowers is the lilac flower. Sometimes I took some of them to my workplace.

At the end of the poplar line, there are already apartment houses.

I arrived, my workplace is left. Thank you for reading. Have a nice day.

Photos made with Huawei P20 Lite

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That is a beautiful way to work .. must turn you happy everyday to go outside the house ^^

I think a lot of people would like a lovely wooded walk to work. I consider you lucky. Thank you for sharing with us.

Walking through the trees and flowers on a nice day is a lovely walk I would prefer that to my walk to work on city streets

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Wow! Your walk to work looks like my walks on vacation 🥰 so lovely !

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am lucky to work here i guess and I tend to walk a different way every day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74