Wednesday Walk - With Wednesday Yellow Color ChallengesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Hello my friends!! It's... Wednesday!!



Well, it's really like JUST now Wednesday, but time for some challenges!!

Wednesday Yellow Challenge.jpeg
Source



This is my submission for the #wednesdaywalk by @tattoodjay and #colorchallenge by @kalemandra. For @tattoodjay's guidelines and rules, head on over to his blog... here... click this! For the #colorchallenge by @kalemandra, You should really click this!
For the #colorchallenge today, we have #wednesdayyellow!

That was a mouth full!!

... or maybe... finger full? Anyway...

Ants in your pants?

imageedit_33_2176588904.jpg

Samsung SM-G960U1, ƒ/1.5, 1/318, 4.3mm, ISO50


We actually did a lot of "walking around" today... this walking involved planting flowers. This is one of the new Zinnias we got... didn't even realize there was an ant on one of the pedals until I pulled it up to edit!

Picture perfect

imageedit_42_6909269720.jpg

Samsung SM-G960U1, ƒ/1.5, 1/303, 4.3mm, ISO50

Ok... so MOST of the image is yellow :) Picture perfect yes? Looks like a display you would find at your "insert favorite flower store here"... These are Supertunias by Proven Winners... I believe the name of them is Banana Blast And yes, we walked back and forth quite a bit... @stealthunicorn a.k.a. my son, and I... together with my better half... we had a great day...even got rained on.

But wait... one more!

IMG_20170821_104239.jpg Samsung , ƒ/1.5, 1/201, 4.3mm, ISO50

downloadae194bd.png Samsung SM-G960U1, 1/59, 4.3mm, ISO200

This was actually two, of course... Fairy on the left... looking on, while the Iris on the right begins to bloom. Like I said... we had a really good time today; planted flowers in a light rain storm, even got to see something TOTALLY unexpected in our Hostas, but that... is another post!

It's 2:00 am

... and time to unplug, and lay down. I have been dealing with MS flares of the legs, and the eye's as I have mentioned to some of you. Now you know...day by day. Hope you enjoyed my #wednesdaywalk and Wednesday #colorchallenge. Thanks for taking the time to read yet another post! How was your Wednesday? What did you see while taking YOUR #wednesdaywalk?

All photos were taken by me and edited with LunaPic Editor


Until then...

For Steemit Sig.gif



#Steemusa is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!


steemit_big.png

iSupportHHYM.gif

BANNER1.png

HHYM2.png

SteemTerminalBanner3.jpg

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/509066976820461568/509067565834698762/C_Squared_logo_150_px_transparency.png

graphic designed by @katysavage

HHYMST.png

Sort:  

Such beautiful shots and yellows to your walk

Sorry to hear you are going through an MS flare I hope it settles down soon

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

@tattoodjay... appreciate you stopping by, as always. Also... thank you for the kind words; can't really blame it on any "one" thing really... the flare-ups. Heat and cold variations, mixed with gasses on the planet Venus... times the square root of peanut butter might have an effect as well lol... Honestly, I just go day by day... do the best I can, enjoy when I am feeling good, and remain hopeful when I don't...

Nice yellows indeed...yes? I taught myself how to put two photos together... did you notice? WAY off topic... I think someone had asked you; do you have any plans on making a #wednesdaywalk banner? I think it would be really cool...something to add to the awesome of what is already awesome...ya know?

I think going day by day and trying to stay as positive as one can is all we can do sometimes
Yes I noticed the two photos together thats something I have never done successfully LOL
Ohh yes I had forgotten someone asked for a SeemUSA Banner, I had forgotten about that it would be a cool idea but i have no Graphic Design Skills when dswigle gets back I will discuss it with her

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74