Scrog day 3.

in #weed5 years ago

Hello stoners! I admit: I said i wasnt going to post updates on my Scrog everyday.
IMG_1523.JPG
However there has been so much growth in under 24 hours i HAD to make a post. The Ice Cream sandwich is clearly an indoor strain and the 1 Jamaican Tall Boy {above} is also thriving. {IMG_1524.JPG
Here are the two ice cream sandwich sprouts. I now believe they were from an indoor strain.
IMG_1525.JPG
Check out the plants yesterday: You have to see it to believe it!! https://www.weedcash.network/weed/@a1-shroom-spores/scrog-day-2 . I imagine its because the air is so dry outside this time of year. only certain phenos thrive. Its also possible certain genetic expressions do better indoors. What is YOUR experience?

Sort:  

I’m just happy to see you back in the groove of posting your grow man. 143

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81