Weedcash: It's a Thing!

in #weedcash5 years ago

So I just heard about @weedcash so I'm trying out a post to see what happens. I realize that I'm a big user of CBD and Topical THC so this could be an interesting place for me hang out and learn.

I will post about the what I use daily and why I use it. I do not smoke cannabis however. I just rub it in and take drops.

everything-need-know-marijuana-cannabis-hero.jpg

Sort:  

Weedcash is great!

I'll give it a shot.

You posted a stock photo of weed from google, and typed I just rub it in and take drops....
And you want upvotes for this spam?

Hi @cflclosers!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.286 which ranks you at #7817 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 69 places in the last three days (old rank 7748).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 192 contributions, your post is ranked at #121.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72