Fire trying to Burn'🔥 My WEED Plants before I can??~(

in #weedcash5 years ago (edited)

Da Island is On Fire!

Screen Shot 2019-07-11 at 7.50.26 PM.png (Firealien that is!)

Screen Shot 2019-07-11 at 7.41.29 PM.png

Just woke up from a short nap, the internet has been off and on all day, and coincidentally so has AT&T! (Ma Bell Communication)

Right when the disaster strikes, I guess someone turned off all of our comm services to make even more panic! I thought they used satellites, not sure why my cell phone has to go down because of the fires on the ground. Probably the cell towers just burned down!
Screen Shot 2019-07-11 at 7.03.17 PM.png

It is raining down grey ashes this evening, my favorite color!

Screen Shot 2019-07-11 at 7.33.38 PM.png
I should be taking some pics of the fire when it gets dark, I hope! It is really smokey an cloudy, but should at least see the glow soon! My internet is so slow right now, however it is working, a little bit! Amazing!!( I had to do some Jerry Rigging to get it to work though!) lol

STEEM/USD

(below)
Screen Shot 2019-07-11 at 10.54.37 AM.png

STEEM Down, and from the looks of it more downs coming!

The chart Looks flat! Usually the saying goes

"Flat tops mean big drops!"

However since STEEM does not have a top, this may just have to do!

Glad I made my bed last night, made for some sweet dreams - the best yet!

Mine all mine!

These flames are not retarded yet?

The fire is Sneaking up the hill faster than "they" would let you know! The town below me was just evacuated, didn't I just have a premonition dream about an impending doom/disaster the other night?

Yup!

All this Smoke and Fire and I haven't even burned a puff of weed in a month! wow! Hardly think about it any more!

Will take a night shot of some plants in the smoke in a minute!

Screen Shot 2019-07-11 at 7.41.38 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-07-11 at 7.49.55 PM.png

Feelin the Burn'??

YUP! I do!
this is a re-post because the first one never made it to weedcash.network testing 123!

UPDATE: I'm not sure, just not seeing it on Weedcash.Network!

Screen Shot 2019-07-11 at 8.27.14 PM.png

@coffeebuds & @weedcleaner, what is the deal, the other day you all said you were not going to block me? Is the site just down again?? You let bernie post question marks! LAME!

Fine I'm going have to go try to post it from @honusurf! I'm pissed at centralization.cash!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85