OMG, I just ran out of Pot!

in #weedcash5 years ago (edited)

20ABF764-5A73-4844-A2CA-29C540540B3C.jpeg

With all my pot growing, I bet you would never believe that I just ran out today!

I’m as dry as @berniesanders desert post! lol I just ran out after literally being head high in the weed for years. I guess I just smoked too much over the last few months, did not pace myself. Since I am the only one I know with pot out here, I think I am going to be dry until these plants are done! Nothing worse than having to wait out a whole season, and then I still will have to wait for it to dry and cure! What happened is two harvests ago I got so stoned I slacked at planting the batch that should have been done last week!

I only have a few bong hits left!

I guess I will smoke the last bud right now, then I may have to buy some CBD bud from down town or something at some point to hold me over for the next 6 months. I really don’t like buying expensive pot, especially if it is only CBD, but not like there is a choice out here. I’d rather burn my money on crypto than buy pot, but if the crypto does not soar I won’t get high! lol !

Where are all the friends I gave free pot too last year??

Gone! I learned my lesson, save my pot for me, myself, I, and a sunny day! So now I learn my lesson, think I may just try quitting pot for a while and see what that is like. I am curious if I get smarter or dumber!( lol i know dumber is not a word!)

I was just doing a little lower branch pruning and ended up with all these little clones!

Just threw them in the bucket for the time being! These should stop me from going dry in the future. Farming is not easy, slack now and pay later!!
A3DAE39F-520D-45EE-9E04-7578C4D03B15.jpeg Clones Float!
9AE6ED43-BC33-4A60-A6A2-391D69403551.jpeg

Pruning all these lower leaves and branches!

F0F122E2-1D86-4AD8-9119-8B99A3C64B9C.jpeg

Heres my cloning gel, it lasts for a very long time!

E9048E1C-B10C-49C1-9C78-F507E894F2F5.jpeg

033A9C23-0E7C-40BA-BA35-59B90C16B768.jpeg

B1A09323-8EE0-413E-8FAB-BA53992A574F.jpeg

CAB98DAA-775F-49CE-8BD0-713CFD3B330B.jpeg I just found this little bud, last one! It sure is cryp and cured now!

Follow @coininstant for more!

Sort:  

@coininstant,
Seems like you started a business, which can be more profitable than invest on crypto!

Cheers~

A friend with weed, is a friend indeed. To bad you where the only friend in the relationship lol

Yeah, I'm too mean for friends!

An interesting review @coininstant and you are right, the last pot with cannabis should be left for yourself!

Don't forget to use the cannabis tag! Grow the Cannabis tag! Go Weedcash!

And yeah it's fun to run out of pots and pot at the same time it's funny and a pain.

Thanks, I will add that right now! Done!!

Hell yeah it's always been my dream to make the cannabis tag a big one on the blockchain.

Lots of groups encourage the shift to their tags and stunt the Steemit cannabis community. Weedcash has really encouraged that cannabis community and tag.

Maybe weedcash can make a checkbox for adding your hashtag easier, or having a way to save our favorite hashtags!

Oh no! lol, that sucks, but surely some friends will come around. I guess a tolerance break can be good too. Also, possibly a time to review some new strains!

Omg I hate when I'm out of weed.. I spend all spare time trying to find some

Same here, I always go in denial until the reality of actually running out if weed kicks in like a brick wall! Yup nothing to do but look now! oh noooo!

Cultural environment difference!

Oh no - i've coached myself to be graceful when i run out lol. That first smoke buzz when you get more is something to look forward too :)

First thing I thought of was that old Seinfield Episode Elaine on Grace!

" You know, not a lot of people have grace!"
"I like to think I have a little Grace!"
"You Can't have A little Grace, you either have Grace or you don't"


Thanks for the tip, you are right if I had some grace maybe I wouldn't be in such the predicament because ...
Speaking of Grace, I am about as graceful as this guy!
HuuaCwcKuiEkhS7fqKkdqZhuXPx6a2j1dMmgycn4zuB5FdLYMPDSsctFHjgLR72pmCH.gif

Holy moly time to get some more hahah :D

Congratulations @coininstant! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 87000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 88000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13