Why is @abusereports not blocked from the weedcash.network yet @coffeebuds?

in #weedcash5 years ago (edited)

https://smoke.io/life/@hightimes/selling-my-weedcash-rewards-for-smoke

Screen Shot 2019-07-07 at 9.49.35 AM.png

I thought you could block that account? Everybody else seems to be able to mute whomever they please from these communities?

I don't want to see this @abusereports spam under my comments any more - please!!
Screen Shot 2019-07-07 at 9.38.31 AM.png
I don't want everybody seeing this comment under every one of my comments! I had muted this account, and just unmuted and was shocked to see @abusereports not blocked from this platform.

Do you all see this @abusereports comment under all my comments??

Why is the Weedcash Network letting them discriminate against me? Or is the same guy in control? Something is not right here! Because of that comment my replies get DDOS, slowed down, sends my blog to a halt! Just saying I don't think it is right!! I just noticed today!! I'm getting pissed!
Screen Shot 2019-07-07 at 9.46.04 AM.png

What in the world is going on????????

I mentioned this a month ago!!

I Expect an answer, YES or NO! Which is it????????

If it is still there every time I will assume that is a NO!

Screen Shot 2019-07-07 at 10.00.27 AM.png

No one will even answer, they are too ?? Fine I’m not upvoting anyone here anymore until i get answers! Maybe I will just sell my WEED rewards for smoke.io SMOKE too from now on!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @coininstant! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 400 posts. Your next target is to reach 450 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04