A mission of piece ✌

in #weedcash5 years ago

So I'm over in Illinois for work later on today when I decide to do something I should have done last time I was here.. I spent a fuck ton of money last time on weed because I only smoked joints.. it's time to change that..

A quick consultation with Google leads me to this place.. Morris tobacco.. their website claims a large selection of pipes and other "tobacco" accessories..

20190606_104412.jpg

I looked at several that caught my eye.. about 6 actually.. a couple small ones.. a couple medium ones.. hmmm... they're all the same price.. $20. Okay. I'll take this one..

20190606_102703.jpg

Who's gonna be the lucky lady to try it first? This bad bitch right here...

20190606_102837.jpg

Lock n load...

20190606_103819.jpg

Hits like a BOSS... the piece that brings the peace..

20190606_103801.jpg

Piece out y'all.. Dave

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

Lol nice piece man... Peace be with you!! 🤣

Sweet new pipe! You’re going to save money and probably be more stoned throughout your day because it’s so much easier to just have a quick bowl than rolling joints. You’ll still have to smoke a few joints though (for roachsunday contest on smoke.io) ✌️

Awesome content man. Upvoted and resteemed to @weedcash.rewards.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. Stay tuned for more all original #cannabis content..

Time for another round of “how long till Dave breaks that pipe!”
I got 2 1/2 months.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol.. you're pretty confident

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 100% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 15% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31