POEM: I SMOKE CANNABIS EVERYDAY

in #weedcash5 years ago

Image source: pixabay
A better picture eating mushroom tar.
No matter where my feet are running free!
I thought it could have gotten very far,
To know how many other boys scared me.

Another day another dying girl,
To see the only thing we really need!
Is something coming from an orange swirl,
Maybe you too busy smoking weed.

Cocaine has never ever gotten over!
The very little side of Christmas poppy,
The one about a million dollar smoker!
And on an early morning at the party.

I had a funny way of going through,
Smoking cigarettes or sniffing glue

He started drinking from electric lotion,
Two too busy eating silly coke.
No one was getting swallowed by the ocean!
We had a very part of being woke.

Perhaps they only wanna copy you!
Not looking at it any other way,
An itchy trigger finger sniffing glue!
And then I feel another nasal spray.

My mind is never ever really free,
To mess around and try a little over!
Forget about the people you scared me,
Being treated like an atom smoker.

Even smoking on the big cigar,
Without a pocket full of dust and tar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21