Works

in #weedcash5 years ago

Work is pretty cool today and dog loves it.

What is your dog doing today?

Mine is having fun. Lunch time is right now and we are chilling.

Farms are a lot of work and I have feeling that I will be here for a couple of minutes

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Lol my 3 little dogs are napping with my hubby @wdougwatson right now

Posted using Partiko Android

Mine is eating the van I bet... He needs weed

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha yeah, we get our dogs high sometimes. It helps charlie (our chiweenie) stay calm. He's old and nervous, and fussy with one of our other dogs Bambie. We've had her a couple years (she was a stray we took in and couldn't find her owners).. he still don't like her lol. He's very jealous. Lol. But anyways, He so funny when he's high. He's laid back, eyes half close, tongue hanging out (it does that all the time tho).
The pic is him resting with my hubby at my moms house a few weeks back.

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish Zeus would blaze with me...

Posted using Partiko Android

Perfect area for your dog 🤘

He loves it for sure

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello doggy :)

Is so happy is my dog

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87