Hello WeedCash

in #weedcash5 years ago

Steem.jpg

Hello, this is the first time I am posting something on Weed Cash, better said I am trying it out for the first time. I used key chain to join and I can only use key chain on the Brave Browser, so in order to post on WeedCash I will have to use this option always.

It is good to see all of these apps being developed as they will play a significant part in Steem's future, even though of course I tend to think that these apps will ultimately make Steemit irrelevant, we will be using some DApp in the future instead of Steemit. Well, so be it I guess that is one more reason for joining Weed Cash, we ahve to look towards the future.

As for myself I have been with Steemit for nearly three years now and I haven't gotten too far with it, even though I do have to say it is the one platform from which I have been able to withdraw money, money that has been very useful to me as I have really needed it at the moment, I think I have withdrawn about 1 grand worth of Steem, for that reason I am not even a minnow, in fact I am not even close to becoming a minnow. Let's see how I finish this year and most of all let's see how Steem finishes the year.

By the way I am from Honduras and that is the reason why 1 grand has helped me out of a few financial problems, a dollar goes far longer here than in a developed economy. So I think Steemit has been great for me, unfortunately I am kind of down on it right now, it just seems the platform cannot get out of the lethargy that has settled on it.

As for WeedCash I am also attracted because of the Token, I am not sure if WeedCash will be one of them but I do think some Tokens will have a great future and are bound to make a lot of people very happy. So I guess that is the main reason I joined.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!


Welcome to Steem @gduran.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

One grand is a big help, specially for somebody living in Honduras.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem gduran! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30