My Promotional Designs for Weedcash (23)

in #weedcash5 years ago

My Promotional Designs for Weedcash (23)

hi today i would like to share this Art of mine , ta painting of a mask that i did it before and now i use it in my promotional design for weedcash , i paint it with watercolors and now i worked on it in digital style in photoshop ,
you can use it in your social media ti promote weedcash.network
i was excited with this one
again as you see i have made several theme and colors for it , because it is exciting for me to see the result of each colour ,
i hope you enjoy these colors.

red one

this is awesome too, the deep Hot red in it looks great i think .
weeded1.jpg

i love to play with Colors

weeded1s.jpg

weeded14.jpg

blue theme

the blue also looks too cool love it !

weeded13.jpg

weeded12.jpg

weeded16.jpg

weeded15.jpg

🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱

twitter link of previous posts , everyday i add another one to my twitter page

My Promotional Designs for Weedcash (12)

My Promotional Designs for Weedcash (10)

My Promotional Designs for Weedcash (9)

My Promotional Designs for Weedcash (17)

My Promotional Designs for Weedcash (18)

🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱



and a GIF

weedcash-first.gif

weedcafewsdee.gif


i hope you enjoyed to watch these works

Here you can see some of my works in this GIF :)


liartsteemitlogogifi.gif

lildhbcyr.jpg

i made this GIF with one of my digital arts :)
cryptolover

@@steemitt.gif

have a very beautiful day ❤️ and see you next time! tomorrow! :)



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80