Save yourself $1,000 a month on CBD oil by growing your own hemp with a $12 Light Bulb.

in #weedcash5 years ago (edited)

I can not believe how much money people will spend on CBD oil and flowers .... maybe they do it only once ...

You can grow it for Free.

A861C88F-8C53-4267-8F38-31E4B283F374.jpeg

Save yourself $1,000 a month on CBD ... grow your own hemp with a $12 Light Bulb.

Feit Electric - Full Spectrum LED 60W Equiv... by Feit Electric for $12.17

Link: https://amzn.to/31jDWVZ #cannabis #hemp #cbd #seeds #free

2C8721B4-58F4-405F-946C-5E0137773664.jpeg

Sort:  

Sweet, I want to try this.

I was very happy with this Light Bulb and so are my plants.

Hell... Just use the light bulb for additional light. Just put it in the Sun...

Quality secret.. I'd put out plants in the Sun and turn off the electric system. Then bring the plants in at dark. Saved electric and also plants loved getting the sun boost. Nothing is more powerful than the sun!

Definitely the sun is best but in Canada we get 8’ of snow, -40 Celsius and many days without sun.

👌👍

Posted using Partiko Android

12$k a year

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s insane the money people will spend on CBD... until they run out. I made the mistake and bought 1 bottle to try and realized my home made home grown CBD tea is a thousand times better. And I know what’s in it since I grew it myself. Nothing but earth, sun and rain.... some clover clippings and other compost for nitrogen and other nutrients. All natural organic .... no pesticides or chemicals or toxins.

But! But! You can't grow plants without chemical fertilizers that are super expensive!

And I have to agree with your findings that doing it naturally and organically is way better and also it is way more natural

Congratulations @offgridlife! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15