Bitcanna, a cryptocurrency setup by the merchants... in Holland!

in #weedcash5 years ago

Buy weed safely and anonymously

Buying cannabis related problems online can be a pain in the ass. Especially in Europe, right now.
Paypal, Visa, Mastercard, ... decline almost all shops that sell cannabis related products. Some merchants already accept bitcoin or other cryptocurrencies but sometimes larges fees are involved.

bitcanna.jpg

Now in The Netherlands, the industry has now thought out a solution for that. Almost every shop or merchant that respects theirselves have aligned to use a cryptocurrency called Bitcanna, to make it easier for the customers to buy online and in the shop anonymously, and that without large fees.
Even better, people that purchase cannabis related products with Bitcanna get something extra in every shop. How about that for a solution.

At this moment the project is still in its early stages, with an ICO and some bonuses for early buyers. But the "Softcap" that was needed has already been reached. So the project will go ahead as planned.


The promo talk of Bitcanna in lovely "Dunglish" :-)

For the moment, I think, only Dutch stores are involved, but this could spread to other countries in Europe, depending on their regulation on Cannabis. Maybe, it could even go global. It sure as hell works in Holland!

Who knows, in the future, maybe even WEED is accepted for online or shop purchases? That would be pretty awesome, right!

Sincerely,

Pele23

Sort:  

Ha, interesting, as I've just had a breakthrough with CBD I bought in Vienna and have some thoughts about Cannabis/CBD buying in the Netherlands. Actually a reason for me to post on WeedCash somewhere the next week :D

I'm Dutch, and this Dunglish is cringe-worthy :')

What do you mean with "breakthrough" with CBD?

I have some very intense pains some days, on the worst days I can't even walk from couch to kitchen. Pain killers 'over the counter' don't help. Yesterday I had one of those days and I had just bought a CBD vaporizer and I used it and... within an hour I could walk around the house. Normally this takes 24 hours, now only 1. I call that AWESOME :D I can't even tell you how relieved I am I can now just grab this vaporizer if my pain day is really bad.

Wow, I did not know that, that sounds terrible...
Now, I know that CBD can help immensely in such cases, it’s a bit trial and error, but you can’t overdose it, so that is good news!
Hopefully, you can control the pain with it!
Good luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85