Tip of the Day: You Need To Stake Your WeedCash Tokens

in #weedcash5 years ago (edited)

Today, I created a post on the Weed Cash Site.

For 15 hours, I had "O" WEED.

After I staked my WeedCash, I received the 36 WEED.

If you click the drop down menu from the Week Cash Site, you will see the following:

  • Pending payout
  • 36.77915454 WEED
  • in 9 Hours

I still need to find out what all this means.

One thing I know is that you need to STAKE your WeedCash!

When you are at the Steem Engine to buy your WeedCash tokens, remember to STAKE your WeedCash.

Tonight, I actually bought 128 WeedCash Tokens with all the 68 STEEM that I had in my wallet.

After staking them all, you will see on the dashboard that I had staked all 128 WeedCash.

That lock key there at the end is unlocked now.

Be sure to do that when you stake your WeedCash.

Isn't this exciting?

Most of us don't really know exactly what is going on but we are experimenting and we are discovering great things!

Hope to share more with more experiments,

Rosa
@rosatravels



PHC-Footer-05.gif


Rosatravelsdivider.png

Thank you for reading this post! If you like the post, please upvote, resteem and comment.

谢谢你的阅读!希望你喜欢。如果你喜欢我的分享, 请点赞并跟随我。

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-05-16) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,感谢!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-05-16) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial
*Join cnsteem Discord channel: *https://discord.gg/SnNaaYS

Staking is like powering up.

You are correct.

I wasn't exactly sure what to do with it but I'm going to give it a try! Thanks for the heads up!

I am trying things out at the moment to understand how the site works. Once that is done, we can ficus on weed content.

What exactly is this opportunity and what is the value of the coin?

Posted using Partiko Android

At the moment I see the value of the site with their focused content. They are now being very generous in rewarding us with their coins as we participate.

Posted using Partiko Android

I checked and is seem to concentrate too much on weed and seems a hard fork of Steemit!

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 600K SP virus707 account.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

I just bought and staked my weed tokens. I probably wouldn't have known to stake them if I had not read your post! Thanks for that! I will have to make a post with the proper tag to see what happens next!

Yes, definitely do that.

Yes. We discover things along the way. I will share what I discover along the way so that we know exactly what we need to do to succeed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your excitement about the project @rosatravels Thank you for the informative post however I do want you and everyone to understand the the WeedCash Network if posting about cannabis. Please remember this as cannabis related content is what we seek to reward and do not want to see a lot of off topic content. Writing about the network like you have in this post is good, but you may want to inform people about the cannabis nature of this platform. There has recently been a wave of non cannabis content that has nothing to do with WeedCash and unfortunately we will have to start down voting those posts to get the message across. Please help us get the message to everyone. Thank you

Hi @rosatravels!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.669 which ranks you at #137 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 136).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 385 contributions, your post is ranked at #4.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hey @rosatravels, nice to see you on weedcash.network!

What's your Voting Power, after staking 128 WEED?
Where could I see my VP? (For now, I staked 1 WEED... I need some more!)

I'm following you: why this post doesn't appear in my feed?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16