Free Dispensary Merch - Weedcash and Steem-Engine Post

in #weedcash5 years ago

With the release of WeedCash on the Steem-engine network, I thought I'd send a post out there to help this fledgling network get up and running. You can but weedcash tokens through the steem-engine exchange, stake them, post to Steem like normal and get additional tokens. It's a bit like SMT's are supposed to be......

To learn more about Steem-Engine and Weedcash, check out @aggroed's post here: https://steemit.com/scotbot/@aggroed/a-new-era-for-steem-scotbot-powered-custom-website-up-and-running-welcome-https-www-weedcash-network

Free Dispensery Merch

I visited Seattle recently and headed over to American Mary near Washington State University to get my fix.....Whilst there, they were offering some free merchandise, which was handy as I had no matches or papers to get me going that night....

The papers and matches are long gone, but I still use this little keeper when I have a cold beverage in my hand.... It’s a great momento of Seattle...

Thanks for reading!

Scooter77

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02