Theft of the Century

in #weedcash5 years ago

Hello dear friends! I have long been reviewing how I transplanted seedlings in the open ground, in an abandoned house.10 days ago I was there and took a photo, here it is.

DSC_0208.JPG

During the week there was rainy and sunny weather, which is good for the growth of medicinal plants. Today the weather is sunny, and I decided to go to an abandoned house, check the health of medicinal plants. I was sure that they became much larger, but I was wrong. Someone stole them. I lost my mood from the fact that the plants were not ripe, it is a pity. But it happens. It’s good that this plantation was not the main one.This place gave me a crop of medicinal plants, four years, but that’s it. I won’t plant medicine there anymore. I went home and made myself a cigarette, c medicine. To forget about today's theft.


But now, I am ready to improve my mood, I decided to smoke my own, the best plants. I sat down near a small fountain made by myself and I lit a cigarette. And so I already forgot about everything bad, a smile appeared on my face and inspiration appeared. I wanted to make a couple of gifs to share with you dear friends.

stemmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.png

Who cares, here is a video of these plants from a height of nine meters.


stemmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.png

I like!

#weedcash #canna-curate #naturalmedicine #ecotrain #tribesteemup

All health and profit.

Come visit me @senattor

Sort:  

Ahh man! I’m so sorry for this. Fucking people are assholes

Thank. I found out who it was and made them two blows to the liver, so that they knew how to steal another.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78