Found my lucky lighter!

in #weedcash5 years ago

So this lighter evacuated the FL Keys with me nearly 2 years ago! I thought I lost it after I moved to Oregon but found it in a drawer and it still fires up! So it’s about to fire up a bowl of Hindu Kush to help me end my night! Hope you all had a great week and hope you have an awesome weekend!

Be Cool Be Real and Abide!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Nice post. Resteemed and upvoted this Saturday by @weedcash.rewards

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 0.74% upvote from us for your 145 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

I lighter is more than a friend.

Hell yeah! Lucky indeed!

And Oregon regional gathering is announced this week! The 13th!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74