Sunset video of a gorgeous sunset in Lobitos, Peru. 7th of July 2018.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #weekend6 years ago

Happy people here loving the surf at the moment. It was flat for a few days. I hope everyone is having a great weekend.

 

If you would like to read my posts, then find me here @intrepidsurfer

Sort:  

Oh my Gosh! I love sunsets but this looks really awesome! You have fully captured its magic! Thank you 🙏 and I look forward to seeing more!

Just read your introduction post and it is really interesting. Must of been weird heading back to Poland after SA. Also long live the X-files :) I am glad you like my posts. I look forward to your future travel posts. Remember to check your room before next time:)

I am happy that you have found a moment to get to know me better! I hope you will enjoy my future posts. And now I check the rooms like Molder all the signs! :D

I was lost in your sunsets! It must be great to live in Peru!
Are you surfing the Pacific Ocean?
I hope to visit Peru one day! Maybe I will even be able to see these beautiful sunsets live! :)
Best greetings from Malaysia!

Following you :)

Wow that left looks super fun

his is life, to see a sunset like that on the beach is priceless ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25