Take a break and relax at Dotty's Ttdi

in #weekend6 years ago

As sun filled the day, my cravings for pastry/confectionary started to act out more. I called out a few of my friends to hang out with, and gave ideas on where to go for the afternoon hangout. Alas, we decided to go to Dotty’s at TTDI to have some nice brunch.

It was quite difficult to find parking at TTDI as usual, with the area being quite compacted and highly populated. After about 15-20 minutes of driving around, I’ve finally found a parking spot and went to the cafe to wait for the arrival of my friends.

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-09 at 00.47.53.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-09 at 00.47.54(1).jpeg

I got a square chocolate donut and a peanut butter tart, paired with a croissant and their signature coffee. I have to say, really impressed by their overall quality of food served. The coffee art that writes on the cafe’s name is done very well as well.

What was not expected, however, was when I got the bill. The food was amazing and all but the close was just on a different level of amazements. Go ahead, try it out, and you’ll be surprised why when you do get to!

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-09 at 00.47.54.jpeg

Sort:  

wow looks yummy.

it's really nice!

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86