Just Yesterday : Weekend Freewrite -9/15/2018.

in #weekendfreewrite6 years ago

yesterday-2799873__480.jpg
Source

Dreams are real, so also is this one, we've been through this before, I and my hubby, sharing our ambitions together, but that of yesterday was horrible, I mean my dream, not an ambition this time but that that lies in the subconscious mind and replays itself when asleep.

I saw our house battered in pieces, more like a hurricane aftermath, I looked everywhere to see wreckages and only found rubbles, sad in that state I made to search for my kids, found them hiding in a kind of a basement. Hugged them and just then Dave tapped me to wake up, he saw me acting in the dream, hugging, and meant to snap me out of it.

Woke up finally to tell him what I've seen, he is an accountant and never cared for the weather signs, my dad was a geographer, a reputable proffesor at that, he won't take this kind of dream lightly, still in active service. My husband never cared to give it any interpretation, he never has, so we just let it go.

Next few hours, kids and hubby gone and am here staring at the weather report warning us all of an impending hurricane. The category demands everybody leaves, coincidentally, we fall in line of its path.

I hurried for the phone to call him, the phone rang by itself, it was him.
"Honey, the dream you had yesterday was real afterall, am coming home with the kids" he hung up on me before I could say anything.

I knew what next, start parking.

.

I never for once dressed promiscuous, always doing things moderate, I never overdo things, greeting uncle in his house severally has become a family thing, first, he lives near, and secondly, dad wasn't always at home.

I know how boys use to stare at my big chest, sometimes it feels awkward to be stared upon, at time I enjoy the glam, every girl wants that though.

The usual weekend, uncle greeting on schedule, didn't meet his wife at home been a trader, his kids were out, and I dared asked him where they went, he said he didn't know. So I made for the TV channel, switching from one to the other till its gets boring.

Uncle came from his room, with only a pant, he made me feel important for once and I unconsciously let down my guard, from one to the other my clothes starts peeling off from me, and to the next, the steaming sex was crazy, he made me feel like a woman. Incest and abomination at it peak. I was not ashamed of myself till he was through.

Then I bowed my head in shame, just yesterday, I was a virgin.

My entry into @mariannewest everyday #freewrite .

Sort:  

Hello @botefarm,
Your post "Just Yesterday : Weekend Freewrite -9/15/2018." hast just been Resteemed !!! 😄😻😄
By following me, you have achived this service.


🙃🙃🙃 If you want's to stop me, Please Unfollow @tow-heed😉😄😉

True. Thanks for the work.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope everything is safe and sound as you are... The hurricanes are really frightening and my sister was there for the one in Florida a year ago... I was glued to the television the whole time... From hurricanes to Wild incest sex LOL that was quite a jump.

Wild incest sex? 😀😁😂🤗 ......Tell me more.

Wow... I am not sure how to comment on this... From a dream, weather and then to sex... Not an easy freewrite to link all these together.

Thank you for freewriting with us! I am here to deliver your prompt:- Day 332: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: kit

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77