Sometimes it feels as if the whole world’s gone by,

that I can’t get high enough.

I am old now, sitting in front of a blue-ghost hue of computer tower on typeface 16pt right at my face, the youngers have learned to read tag-sized screens that record every little wrinkle of their noses in order to determine the next full, robotic attach on the systems, just for fun!

“Fuck yeah,” our leaders holler!

No more hosanna hankies in stand of--state separated from church--line of traditional pews.

It is me. The me, I do not know, the mass of me’s and the ones who’ve been lost now for decades. FOR me too, it was nine, a cross of blinding light the camel came and slipped through all while I rode fattened cartoon elephants through the clouds while my body took a coldness we’ve never since known. Cut off, decapitated, I saw that man who started to re-site the scriptures by MS-DOS, heart for those who do not know!, and accused that bitch of stealing his governmental disability, rating the same as Chris’ dream, just one under genius, so take a bite out of that one and chew it up for size!

Photo Credit: David Ngo/unsplash

Sort:  

Dear Fellow Old One,

May I first hand out some high-powered balloons to the unwise. Let them have their float about while chewing on the free sticks of their bubble flavoured gum.

I do hope, however, they remember you cannot hold onto the thread and stay aloft if you are going to be using both thumbs! Surely they won't? Nobody can be that air-headed and mistake their own blowing to the balloon we handed them?


I have so much music in my head it turns out, that I came here (up from the skies) unable to listen. I spent 50 years going deaf until I could. So when I woke up to a song (jazz) in my head AND I came up instantly with a title and had a phone at hand to help me out of 2.30hrs sleep again, I saw that I was right again. (Don't you so hate being right. Means another day lost to seeing it as it is! As if I don't have chores to run like any normal housewife!)

May this say as much that we are perfectly synched to the Incoming, with one day or less of time to follow leads. The pace surely has picked up, with enhanced simultaneous hearing - it's like being on a house-telephone with an external line attached.

Don't leave me hanging. Be prepared for some spelonking and see how far you need to follow OV and me. (We must figure out how to draw a map for all (?!) those who are joining us to know where to find us, and where others had better miss us in plain sight. Which means we rely on stamina to tunnel deep and leap in bounds.

Know one thing, that if it becomes untennable for OV to stay here - our Ear on the wallet side, which we need for the wires along which to talk, but will put us out of disorder if we have to do our own research on where they are rewiring next - then I may want to leave more than I can stay - dependent on his delegation in more ways than STEEM. BUT I am going nowhere anymore if it means leaving you out here on your own. What staying requires of us must be doable, I have always made that our first term and condition to Them whom it may concern. We are not their slaves. Nor need we save all of mankind. Maybe just eachother. May we show what happens in the Midst when two or more are gathered.)

I think reply-blogs are the new Underground (great record by Monk too).

Housewifery, I really also got a laugh watching the chores-gone-awry video you posted :) Me too, so many regular and routine things to do. Now, do tell, how are you managing this two and a half hour waking routine? No wonder you're able to get so much done! Thank you, by the way, for the heartfelt love notes you leave. Big hugs for standing like a strong sister beside me, I'm not sure I've ever experienced that before?
Yes, the new underground, and two or more gathered, I am ecstatic to hear with you!
Wishing you an easy street kind of day, or at least a happy sway while you follow up on all the leads :)

Just picked this one up now. Must have got buried for a reason (do we doubt it!?)
I think I might just survive today after all....

Oh, good! Glad it came as precisely the right time :)

We all have angels. They live in reverse as human beings. On our life path we meet with them if we try to find them. On viaducts we run over each other’s paths till one crosses ours. It is this travelling across our lives which is the stress that causes us to crack. We live our lives to practice how to cope with this stress and must learn to find the right tension for our carrying power.

This is one of the things they want us to know about how we have organised our human consciousness into our living selves on this Earth Platform.

--

I slept well (if only 4 hours. I am not worried. You don't need more than to restore what is lost. Not a lot was lost yesterday.) Out of this serenity I awoke to many, many things: in all but one gently billowing sheet in the winds of change upon us.

If one has built a platform (as I engineered in the past 16 years) one can now, in this precious window of our story, use it. You have come to hear this confirmed. Hereby.

Use it as much as you can without putting undue stress on your body. Only this body will muddle the mind with an overdrive of stressors (pressures from outside pushing and bearing down) causing erroneous prompts (hormone production) to act without meaning. This makes for that false action (instead of "right action") the eastern practices especially aim to reduce by sitting practices and much measured breathing.

It will take an effort but never even close to the point of collapse. Allow the world around you to stimulate you: you will find a flow of wisdom can come through this. (Since you have a platform to receive it with: a base state of Love.).

It will seem too simple if you read it back what you have been given raw. People are so complicated right now, you have to find a more complex packaging: that is why you will use anecdote or observation. To remain stable in the understanding of the purpose of the work makes for a touchstone. This purpose can never be pinned for too long on one myth or point of view. It can only be sustained as true in a modality. May we be carding one between us.

After 2 sweet hours of communing, I was prompted: Now, go and leave some of this with Kimberlylane.
Hereby, in love.

Apparently, my country won't allow me to view the video you attached :/
Yesterday, I felt this very kind of cracking and so took a day away from the lines to get back into nature. I packed a lunch, brought a book and sat by the waterfall. I did get in the freezing water and even ducked my head under before lying on the towel to warm in the sun.
I have a social obligation/I'm the one who must orchestrate, but nonetheless....Anyway, sometimes we make plans and then when the time comes we don't find ourselves in that same state of thinking and it can weigh. Usually, I like it afterwards.
I will ponder this explanation of angels. Do we too have dark ones? What do you make of psychic blows?
Yes, in the base state of LOVE the world is big and bright and the tree's shimmer their green in the summer breeze :)
And, the modality can only be experienced by those looking in that mode of being? Ever evolving as the scriptures do with our understanding?

The video is by Lamb, song "Gabriel"

I cracked at 5 thanks to my big friend....
We sure do have dark angels. And you and me have come to testify to their strengths and weaknesses that we may better heal our friends.

Your last two sentences are 100% correct and critical to convey right now, or my work is done.

Thank you for the song.
Sorry, or congratulations on the cracking, in the dark I am seeing the truth in that Buddhist cracked pot saying.

BTW, thought you might want the last three lines of what I wrote up above--written that same day, but not included. Here, you can see them now for more on the wave-length:
Sometimes it feels as if the whole world’s gone by,
that I can’t get high enough.
I am old now, sitting in front of a blue-ghost hue of computer tower on typeface 16pt right at my face, the youngers have learned to read tag-sized screens that record every little wrinkle of their noses in order to determine the next full, robotic attach on the systems, just for fun!
“Fuck yeah,” our leaders holler!
No more hosanna hankies in stand of--state separated from church--line of traditional pews.
It is me. The me, I do not know, the mass of me’s and the ones who’ve been lost now for decades. FOR me too, it was nine, a cross of blinding light the camel came and slipped through all while I rode fattened cartoon elephants through the clouds while my body took a coldness we’ve never since known. Cut off, decapitated, I saw that man who started to re-site the scriptures by MS-DOS, heart for those who do not know!, and accused that bitch of stealing his governmental disability, rating the same as Chris’ dream, just one under genius, so take a bite out of that one and chew it up for size!
The computers can’t compute to “should those” who’ve already been computed, used up by numbers, scored by infinity times seven, those meek, little, wet lambs!
Born again, IN/TWO Christ!

I am scared. I cannot doubt myself anymore.
I saw that I am withe Representative of Christ. Not big because of a name, but because it annoints me. I so hope you are reading this like I read you: saying everything that is true. I trust you have come to help me very specifically in this moment. I am so unstable as I trust I need to be to be able to get pushed where I need to go. Still in my own voice the only voice that can withstand the impenetrable hoards of who have been computed. HOW to communicate and secure with love the soul you need to "save"(not from life but death). HOW. I hate discord. I feel so unsafe there, I can unscramble fast enough on this live platform. these textbox replies at least leave me only in my room. Discord sucks so hard at my spirit light. Once the big ones feel me (fortunately I am tiny fry) they will find a way into my life, which I had secured from all attack by good solid fish and chips and chamomile tea. I can't format, so forgive me - on a laptop that is impersonal enough but hard to navigate. So as I string this all together not having read your other replies I leave a cry for assistance. HOW to? There is only one way always and it is now here. Face to face. actually possible. But if they (ours) have given me this, then the work is going to get so serious I have to be petrified. I can't do this! Why should I be able to? Just because I knew I would if I could? Declaring yourself in, signing in some moment long ago up for his is all it takes and then they start to string it all together? I am not afraid of losing the truth between me and OV, I am also not afraid of losing him to his lack of understanding. I do doubt we have had enough time or covered enough minimal ground for me to be able to land in this midst and hold my own and not be sucked or blown into destruction by the opposition. He will be alright no matter what, I can't hurt him or compromise his soul. But it won't be a suicide mission for me, it could compromise you and me and whoever else we are as cluster. He either needs to have what it takes to fortify us now, as good as, or I can't do this. It will either come to pass, or not, but the catch 22 is he can't do it without me and I can't go much deeper in. Is this another abort mission or are we finally able to pull another out. The ONLY reason I am here, but I NEVER expected it to be this concrete. maybe moving some chess pieces around not be a piece on the board. And then the goddamn king. It's ridiculous.

3:07 in the morning for you. You have found back up. Thank you.

I feel that too, the fear, the instability and the magic and mysterious of a language above my head or reasoned logic, but that bubbles up when I trust--a code written. I was afraid to post this, my heart racing, but HEAR we are.
Just stumbled upon this blog post and thought you'd like to read: https://www.emmeyasoleil.com/post/the-journey-of-the-soul

TY. I like you work better. It has more space for trust. It is amazing what it can do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97