Garcinia Cambogia-Take charge, don’t be large

in #weight6 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellow Steemit users, this will be my first of many posts and i would like to begin by sharing my personal experience with a weight loss product that's literally changed my life.(Keep reading to get your free sample no strings)

My struggles over the years with weight a has not been easy and long story short it fueled my motivation to become very knowledgeable on the topic of healthy living in general and not only to help myself but also others who are desperate to lose weight the healthy way.

In my search for the perfect body, I tried just about everything ranging from crazy diets to ‘magical’ herbs and supplements promising that I would lose the weight overnight. As an expert in this industry, I can attest to the levels people are willing to go in order to shed off the excess pounds. We live in a generation obsessed with looking great and most people are willing to seek desperate measures for that toned body. In my experience, all the crazy diets and ‘magical’ milkshakes don’t give sustainable results. In fact, most of these ‘miracle treatments’ actually make the situation worse by further deteriorating the state of your health.

After several unsuccessful attempts to lose weight and keep it off, I have finally realised that the only way to truly get that body you want is using healthy supplements that are tested and proven to work such as Garcinia Cambogia.

While using Garcinia Cambogia I have now lost a whopping 150 pounds over the course of a year. In addition to that, I now have a toned body and even 6 pack. For a once ‘fat kid’, I have the dream body I have always wanted!!

Here is My Personal Month by Month Review While using Garcinia Cambogia

MONTH 1

After 1 month on the new routine, I was surprised by how fast and dramatic the effects were. My energy level was up and I wasn’t as hungry as I usually was. This is a welcomed side effect of Garcinia Cambogia and its power to curb appetite. I honestly felt fantastic and best of all, I didn’t have to change anything about my daily routine.

On Day 14, I got on the scale (this new digital scale that measures fat and muscle composition) and couldn’t believe my eyes – I had lost 7lbs of fat. But still, I wasn’t completely convinced. They say that at the beginning of some diet programs, you lose a lot of water weight and slim down. I wanted to see if I would still lose this much fat in the upcoming weeks. But it sure was looking up! I now weighed under 190lbs for the first time in years!

MONTH 2

After 2 months of the supplement, I had more energy and was sleeping more soundly than ever. I wasn’t waking up in the middle of the night or tossing and turning because my body was able to relax (a result of the supplements’ detoxifying properties, I think). I also managed to get muscle definition, putting me at an unbelievable 160lbs in just 2 months. I also dropped 2 dress sizes already, which I love. Amazing!

At this point, I started to put more faith in these diet products as more than just a gimmick.

MONTH 3

After 3 months, all my doubts and skepticism had absolutely vanished! This is me at my high school reunion (cringe yes i know) I am down 3 full dress sizes after losing another 15lbs. And I still have a ton of energy. Quite often, around the third month of other diets, you tend to run out of steam but with Garcinia Cambogia my energy levels didn’t dip. Instead, they remained steady throughout the day! I even noticed that my stomach was digesting food better, no bloating or embarrassing gas after I ate.

MONTH 4

All my friends want to try the diet now. In month 4 I lost 18lbs. The results are consistent! I am definitely going to continue taking Garcinia Cambogia because it produces consistent, amazing results because it has so many antioxidants properties. Another welcomed benefit was it cleared my skin up a lot because my body was becoming more healthier.

MONTH 5

Finally, at the end of 5th month, I am closer to the body I always dreamt of. I have lost a total of 110.2 pounds in the last 5-6 months and that is an achievement for me. I am no more a lazy person and do not toss and turn while I sleep. My skin was not sagging even after losing so much weight, rather it was clearer and tighter than before. I decide to continue using Garcinia Cambogia and would recommend to everyone who wants to lose weight.

FREE SAMPLE
If you would like to try out this life changing product you have a chance to do so for free! below i have provided a link to their website and lucky for anyone interested in this product you can get yourself a 100% free sample.

http://bit.ly/2LAs6Or

Thanks for those who made it to the end, i hope provided at least a little value for my first post.

Sort:  

@cpt.cabra, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @cpt.cabra! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77